HR Staff Directory

HR Service Center

Location: Crawford Hall, Room 320, LC7047
Email: AskHR@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.6964
Fax: 216.368.4678

Lindsay Gmutza, Manager
Email: lindsay.gmutza@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.2834

Daniel Napolitano, Specialist
Email: daniel.s.napolitano@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.3935

Administration

Administration Website

Carolyn Gregory, Vice President
Email: carolyn.gregory@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.5276

Stephanie Hathaway, Associate Vice President
Email: stephanie.hathaway@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.4503

Cynthia Smith, Executive Aide
Email: cynthia.smith@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.4502

Benefits

Benefits Website

Amy Sheldon, Director
Email: amy.sheldon@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.5000

Amber Mirza, Specialist
Email: amber.mirza@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.6690

Maria Smith, Manager
Email: maria.smith2@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.3166

Teneshia Cromity, Coordinator
Email: teneshia.cromity@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.3086

Compensation

Compensation Website

Karma Topor, Director
Email: karma.topor@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.4445

Shanyn Fleming, Specialist
Email: shanyn.fleming@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.3934

Gail Palombia Shipley, Analyst
Email: gail.shipley@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.4729

Employee Relations

Carolyn Washick, Director
Email: carolyn.washick@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.2458

Kathryn Willson, Specialist
Email: kathryn.willson@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.0195

Laura Schentur, Specialist
Email: laura.schentur@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.5769

Lisa Crissey, Specialist
Email: lisa.crissey@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.2268

Employment

Employment Website

Karma Topor, Director
Email: karma.topor@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.4445

Dominic Parisi, HR Business Partner & Asst. Director
Email: dominic.parisi@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.4504

LeVonn Brock, Specialist
Email: levonn.brock@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.6018

Natasha Owens, Specialist
Email: natasha.owens@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.3146

Temporary Staffing Services

Temporary Employment

Kelly Services
Location: Crawford Hall, Room 304
Phone: 216.368.4506

Legacy Staffing
Email: legacy@case.edu
Phone: 216.570.3094

HR Accounting

James Ryan, Senior Director
Email: james.e.ryan@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.5049

James Bergin, Accountant
Email: james.bergin@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.5380

Loretta Hoy, Accounting Clerk
Email: loretta.hoy@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.0194

Immigration and HR Services

Immigration Services Website

Kimberly Blahnik, Immigration Manager
Email: kimberly.blahnik@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.6211

Joshua Forquer, Specialist (J-1)
Email: joshua.forquer@case.edu 
Phone: 216.368.6089

Christian Kalan, Specialist (H1-B)
Email: christian.kalan@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.4950

Information Systems/Records

James Ryan, Senior Director
Email: james.e.ryan@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.5049

Alfreda Williams, Manager
Email: alfreda.williams@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.3271

Alicia Robinson, Associate
Email: alicia.robinson@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.6691

Shannon Hardnick, Associate
Email: shannon.hardnick@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.5837

Professional Development Center (PDC)

PDC Website

Kimberly Justice, Performance Manager
Email: kimberly.justice@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.4786

Neda Farooqi, Engagement Manager
Email: neda.farooqi@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.4505

Wellness

University Wellness Website

Elizabeth Click, Director
Email: elizabeth.click@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.5790

Mary Ann Dobbins, Manager
Email: maryann.dobbins@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.5997