HR Staff Directory

HR Service Center

Location: Crawford Hall, Room 320, LC7047
Email: AskHR@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.6964
Fax: 216.368.4678

Daniel Napolitano, Service Center Manager
Email: daniel.s.napolitano@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.3935

Chennelle Bryant-Harris, Service Center Specialist
Email: chennelle.bryant-harris@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.8563

Darla Moore, Service Center Coordinator
Email:  darla.moore@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.2834

Employment and Wage Verifications hrrecords@case.edu

Administration

Administration Website

Carolyn Gregory, Vice President
Email: carolyn.gregory@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.5276

Cynthia Smith, Executive Aide
Email: cynthia.smith@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.4502

Stephanie Hathaway, Associate Vice President
Email: stephanie.hathaway@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.4503

James Ryan, Associate Vice President
Email: james.e.ryan@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.5049

Austin Peterson, Recruitment Manager (Research) & Client Relations
Email: austin.peterson@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.0044

Viktoriia Malysa, Employment & Recruiting Manager (Res Admn)
Email: viktoriia.malysa@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.1497

Maximilian Sykora, Employment Specialist (Res Admn)
Email: maximilian.sykora@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.3833

Benefits

Benefits Website

Maria Smith, Director
Email: maria.smith2@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.3166

Jen D'Amico, Benefits Manager
Email: jennifer.damico@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.5000

Marie Grzybowski, Benefits Specialist
Email: marie.grzybowski@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.6690

Teneshia Cromity, Benefits Coordinator
Email: teneshia.cromity@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.3086

Compensation

Compensation Website

Gail Palombia Shipley, Compensation Analyst
Email: gail.shipley@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.4729

Shanyn Fleming, Compensation Specialist
Email: shanyn.fleming@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.3934

Karen Tocarchick, Compensation Specialist
Email: karen.tocarchick@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.

Employee Relations

Carolyn Washick, Senior Director
Email: carolyn.washick@case.edu 
Phone: 216.368.2458

Kathryn Willson, Employee Relations Investigator
Email: kathryn.willson@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.0195

Alex Lapin, Employee Relations Investigator
Email: alexander.lapin@case.edu 
Phone: 216.368.5769

Joanie Soeder, Leave of Absence Specialist
Email: leaves@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.2268

Employment

Employment Website

Karma Topor, Employment Director
Email: karma.topor@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.4445

Shaun O'Neill, Employment Specialist
Email: shaun.oneill@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.1397

Stacey Dimagard-Masterson, Employment Specialist
Email: stacey.masterson@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.3146

Lanie Welker, Employment Specialist
Email: lanie.welker@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.4504

Liz Williams, Employment Specialist
Email: elizabeth.williams4@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.6018

Temporary Staffing Services

Temporary Employment

Kelly Services
Location: Crawford Hall, Room 304
Phone: 216.368.4506

Legacy Staffing
Email: legacy@case.edu
Phone: 216.570.3094

HR Accounting

James Bergin, Accountant
Email: james.bergin@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.5380

Loretta Hoy, Accounting Clerk
Email: loretta.hoy@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.0194

Information Systems/Records

Alfreda Williams, Manager
Email: alfreda.williams@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.3271

Deme Morales, Analyst
Email: maria.d.morales@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.6220

Alicia Robinson, Coordinator
Email: alicia.robinson@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.6691

Donzetta Darden, Coordinator
Email: donzetta.darden@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.5837

Professional Development Center (PDC)

PDC Website

Jeremy Lewis, Training & Development Manager
Email: jeremy.lewis@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.6693

Andrea Hess, Career Development Manager
Email: andrea.hess@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.4786

Lori Cook, Events & Employment Specialist
Email: loretta.cook@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.4505

Visa & Immigration Services & Advisors (VISA)

VISA Website

Email: visa@case.edu

Marin Ritter, Director
Email: marin.ritter@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.2519

Emily Aronson, Associate Director
Email: emily.aronson@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.0312

Elise Karberg, H-1B Specialist
Email: elise.karberg@case.edu
Phone: 

Adolfo Franco, VISA Student Advisor
Email: adolfo.franco@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.0301

Vacant, Data Analyst
Email: 
Phone: 216.368.8946

Adriana Nelson, VISA Advisor
Email: adriana.nelson@case.edu 
Phone: 216.368.4950

Emily Siffert, VISA Advisor
Email: emily.siffert@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.2518

Vacant, VISA Advisor
Email: 
Phone: 216.368.6211

Wellness

University Wellness Website

Elizabeth Click, Medical Director
Email: elizabeth.click@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.5790

Deanna Duffy, Wellness Manager
Email: deanna.duffy@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.5997