Staff

  • Portrait of Derek Conti

    Derek Conti

    Safety Services Specialist I

    Email: derek.conti@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.2131

  • Portrait of Vicki Cook

    Victoria Cook

    Health Physics Specialist II

    Email:

    Phone:

  • Portrait of Justin Fry

    Justin Fry

    Fire Safety Specialist I

    Email: justin.fry@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.0021

  • Fye

    Brad Fye

    Asbestos and Lead Specialist I

    Email: jbrad.fye@case.edu

    Phone:

  • Portrait of Charles Greathouse

    Charles Greathouse

    Business System Analyst II

    Email: charles.greathouse@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6951

  • Portrait of Val

    Val Jackson

    Department Assistant II, Radiation Safety

    Email: valeria.jackson@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.2906

  • Portrait of Kumudu Kalasekere

    Kumudu Kulasekere

    Health Physics Specialist II

    Email: kumudu@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.4600

  • Portrait of Brandon Kirk

    Brandon Kirk

    Assistant Director, Construction Safety, Facilities Safety, Fire and Life Safety

    Email: brandon.kirk@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3120

  • Portrait of Bob Latsch

    Bob Latsch

    Safety Services Specialist II

    Email: robert.latsch@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6090

  • Portrait of Becca Manning

    Becca Manning

    Safety Services Specialist I

    Email: rebecca.manning@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.8872

  • Portrait of Tom Merk

    Tom L Merk

    Assistant Director of Safety Services

    Email: tom.merk@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3088

  • Portrait of Yelena Neyman

    Yelena Neyman

    Health Physics Specialist II

    Email: yelena.neyman@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.4606

  • Portrait of Joe Nikstenas

    Joe Nikstenas

    Radiation Safety Operations Manager, Specialist II, RRPT

    Email: joenik@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.8591

  • Portrait of Heidi Page

    Heidi Page

    Assistant Director of Safety Services Biological Safety Officer

    Email: heidi.page@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5864

  • Portrait of Marc Rubin

    Marc Rubin

    Senior Director of Safety Services

    Email: marc.rubin@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.1518

  • Portrait of Mary Ellen Scott

    Mary Ellen Scott

    Safety Services Specialist II

    Email: maryellen.scott@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6077

  • Portrait of Dr. David Sedwick

    Dr. David Sedwick

    Director of Radiation Safety, Professor, Radiation Safety Officer

    Email: w.sedwick@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5862

  • Portrait of Felice Thornton Porter

    Felice Thornton Porter

    Assistant Director of Radiation Safety, Assistant Radiation Safety Officer

    Email: felice.porter@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5865