Upcoming Events

Lecturer(s):
Brie Zeltner
Thursday, November 15, 2018 | 7 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Ruby Namdar
Friday, November 16, 2018 | 10-11:30 a.m.
Lecturer(s):
Yael Aronoff
Sunday, November 18, 2018 | 7 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Ari Ariel
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 | 7 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Ari Ariel
Thursday, November 29, 2018 | 10-11:30 a.m.
Lecturer(s):
Daniel Goldmark
Friday, November 30, 2018 | noon-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Aaron Koller
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 | 7 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Elizabeth Miller
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 | 7 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Aaron Koller
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 | 10-11:30 a.m.
Lecturer(s):
Robert Gerwarth
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 | 7:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Kevin Adelstein, Pete Bliss, Sheryl Hirsh
Thursday, December 06, 2018 | 7 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Stephen N. Fliegel
Friday, December 07, 2018 | 11:30 a.m.-2 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Nina Gibans
Monday, December 10, 2018 | 12:00 p.m.-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Michael Weil
Friday, December 14, 2018 | noon-1:30 p.m.