Upcoming Events

Lecturer(s):
Michael Weil
Friday, December 14, 2018 | noon-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Peter J. Haas
Friday, January 18, 2019 | noon-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Peter J. Haas, Doron Kalir, Thijs Heus, Brian J. Clites
Fridays, January 18; February 15; March 22; April 12 | noon-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Rich Exner
Thursday, February 07, 2019 | 7-8:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Jodi Magness
Sunday, February 10, 2019 | 3 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Debbi Perkul
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 | 7 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Doron Kalir
Friday, February 15, 2019 | noon-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Todd Michney
Sunday, February 17, 2019 | 3 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Tyler Olson
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 | 6:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Malka Shabtay
Friday, February 22, 2019 | 10-11:30 a.m.
Lecturer(s):
Pete Krouse
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 | 7-8:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Peter J. Haas, Doron Kalir, Thijs Heus, Brian J. Clites
Fridays, January 18; February 15; March 22; April 12 | noon-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Peter J. Haas, Doron Kalir, Thijs Heus, Brian J. Clites
Fridays, January 18; February 15; March 22; April 12 | noon-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Professional Staff
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 | 7-8:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Professional Staff
Wednesdays, March 06-27, 2019 | 7-8:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Professional Staff
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 | 7-8:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Alanna E. Cooper
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 | 7 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Professional Staff
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 | 7-8:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Thijs Heus
Friday, March 22, 2019 | noon-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Professional Staff
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 | 7-8:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Sayed Kashua
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 | 7 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Sayed Kashua
Thursday, March 28, 2019 | 10-11:30 a.m.
Lecturer(s):
Dorit Rabinyan
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 | 7 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Dorit Rabinyan
Thursday, April 04, 2019 | 10-11:30 a.m.
Lecturer(s):
Alan Levenson
Thursday, April 11, 2019 | 10-11:30 a.m.
Lecturer(s):
Alan Levenson
Thursday, April 11, 2019 | 7 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Brian J. Clites
Friday, April 12, 2019 | noon-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Cheryl Wires
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 | 7 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Peter J. Haas, Doron Kalir, Thijs Heus, Brian J. Clites
Fridays, January 18; February 15; March 22; April 12 | noon-1:30 p.m.