Anatomic Pathology

Division Chief, Alessandra Nascimento, MD

The Division of Anatomic Pathology includes Surgical Pathology, Autopsy Pathology and Cytopathology. The Surgical Pathology Section includes subspecialty teams devoted to subspecialty service areas. The Division is staffed by more than 20 primary faculty members. The Division has grown substantially in the last 6 years, and during this time new senior leadership appointments have been made in all areas of the Division.  Please visit the links below for more information: