Faculty in Clinical Pathology

Name Title Phone Email
Rose C. Beck, MD, PhD Assistant Professor 216.844.8253 rose.beck@uhhospitals.org
Sree Sarah Cherian, MBBS Assistant Professor    
Neil Greenspan, MD, PhD Professor 216.368.1280 neil.greenspan@case.edu
Michael R. Jacobs, MD, PhD Professor 216.844.3484 michael.jacobs@case.edu
Robert Maitta, MD, PhD Associate Professor 216.844.8006 robert.maitta@uhhospitals.org
Howard Meyerson, MD Associate Professor 216.844.1848 howard.meyerson@case.edu
Jaime Noguez, PhD, DABCC Assistant Professor 216.844.5007 jaime.noguez@uhhospitals.org
Hollie Reeves, DO Assistant Professor 216.286.6959 hollie.reeves@uhhospitals.org
Daniel Rhoads, MD Assistant Professor 216.844.5223 daniel.rhoads@uhhospitals.org
Christine Schmotzer, MD Division Chief, Assistant Professor 216.844.0399 christine.schmotzer@uhhospitals.org
David Wald, MD, PhD Assistant Professor 216.368.5668 david.wald@case.edu
Xiaochun Susan Zhang, MD, PhD Assistant Professor 216.286.5851 susan.zhang@UHhospitals.org
Lan Zhou, MD, PhD Associate Professor 216.368.1671 lan.zhou@case.edu