Other Faculty

Emeritus Faculty 

LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEGREE RANK Email DIVISION  LOCATION
Dahms Beverly MD Professor Emeritus bbd@case.edu CP SOM
Emancipator Steven MD Professor Emeritus sne@case.edu AP SOM
Gambetti Pierluigi MD Professor Emeritus pxg13@case.edu EP SOM
Hamlin Clive PhD Associate Professor Emeritus crh4@case.edu EP SOM
Huang Yung PhD Associate Professor Emeritus yth@case.edu EP SOM
Jacobs Michael MBBS Professor Emeritus mrj6@case.edu CP UH
Kaplan David MD PhD Professor Emeritus drk5@case.edu EP SOM
King Charles MD Professor Emeritus chk@cwru.edu CGHD SOM
Lamm Michael MD Professor Emeritus mel6@case.edu CP UH
Nedrud John PhD Professor Emeritus jgn3@case.edu EP SOM
Pretlow Theresa PhD Professor Emeritus tpp3@case.edu EP SOM
Pretlow Thomas PhD Professor Emeritus tgp3@case.edu EP SOM
Sandhaus Linda MD Associate Professor Emeritus lms25@case.edu CP SOM

Adjunct Faculty 

LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEGREE RANK Email DIVISION LOCATION
Barcelo Mark MD Adjunct Assistant Professor mb@lakehealth.org   UH
Berger Melvin MD PhD Adjunct Professor mxb12@case.edu   UH
Kalil Jorge PhD Adjunct Professor     SOM
Kang David PhD Adjunct Professor   EP SOM
Lee Hyoung-gon PhD Adjunct Assistant Professor hyoung-gon.lee@utsa.edu   SOM
Lehmann Paul MD PhD Adjunct Professor pvl2@case.edu   SOM
Liu Huiping MD PhD Adjunct Assistant Professor hliu@case.edu   SOM
Lowe John MD Adjunct Professor     UH
Perry George PhD Adjunct Professor gxp7@case.edu   SOM
Pimplikar Sanjay PhD Adjunct Assistant Professor pimplis@ccf.org   SOM
Ratsimbasoa Arsene MD Adjunct Professor aratsimbasoa@gmail.com CGHD SOM
Sekaly Rafick-Pierre PhD Adjunct Professor   EP SOM
Snape Michael PhD Adjunct Assistant Professor drmsnape@gmail.com   SOM
Tary-Lehmann Magdalena MD Adjunct Associate Professor mxt27@case.edu   SOM
Templeton Dennis MD PhD Adjunct Professor templeton@virginia.edu   SOM
Wang Xinglong Ph.D. Adjunct Associate Professor xxw28@case.edu EP SOM
Weiss Miriam MD Adjunct Professor maf3@case.edu   SOM
Woo JungA Alexa PhD Adjunct Assistant Professor   EP SOM
Zhang Shulin MD PhD Adjunct Associate Professor shulin.zhang@uhhospitals.org   UH

Secondary Faculty 

LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEGREE RANK EMAIL DIVISION LOCATION HOME DEPT
Anthony Donald MD PhD Associate Professor dda3@case.edu EP UH Med Rheumatolog
Appleby Brian MD Associate Professor brian.appleby@uhhospitals.org EP UH Neurology-UH
Arts Eric PhD Adjunct Professor westernartslab@gmail.com GMP UH Med
Basilion James PhD Professor james.basilion@case.edu EP UH Radiology-UH
Bonfield Tracey PhD Assistant Professor tracey.bonfield@case.edu EP UH Pediatrics-UH
Boom W. Henry MD Professor whb@case.edu EP UH Med Inf Disease
Brady-Kalnay Susann PhD Professor smb4@case.edu EP SOM Molec Bio & Mic
Cameron Cheryl PhD Sr. Instructor cheryl.cameron@case.edu EP SOM Nutrition
Canaday David MD Associate Professor dxc44@case.edu EP UH Med Inf Disease
Caplan Arnold PhD Professor arnold.caplan@case.edu EP SOM Biology
Cechner Ronald PhD Assistant Professor ronald.cechner@uhhospitals.org AP UH Anesth-UH
Cominelli Fabio MD PhD Professor fabio.cominelli@uhhospitals.org EP UH Med GI
Cooper Kevin MD Professor kdc@case.edu EP UH Dermatology
Dent Arlene MD PhD Associate Professor arlene.dent@case.edu CGHD UH Pediatrics
Dobbs Katherine MD Assistant Professor katherine.dobbs@case.edu CGHD UH Pediatrics
Dubyak George PhD Professor gxd3@case.edu EP SOM Physiol & Bioph
Fairchild Robert PhD Professor fairchr@ccf.org EP SOM Molec Med-CCLCM
Finke James PhD Professor finkej@ccf.org EP SOM Molec Med-CCLCM
Fiocchi Claudio MD Professor fiocchc@ccf.org EP UH Medicine-CCLCM
Freeman Michael PhD Instructor mlf62@case.edu EP SOM Med ID
Ghannoum Mahmoud PhD Professor mag3@case.edu EP UH Dermatology
Guda Kishore DVM PhD Associate Professor kkg5@case.edu EP SOM Med Gen Med
Hamilton Thomas PhD Professor hamiltt@ccf.org EP SOM Molec Med-CCLCM
Hirsch Stanley PhD Associate Professor sah4@case.edu AP UH Oral Pathology
Honda Kord MD Assistant Professor kord.honda@uhhospitals.org AP UH Dermatology
Huang Alex MD PhD Associate Professor alex.y.huang@case.edu   UH Pediatrics-UH
LaManna Joseph PhD Professor jcl4@case.edu   SOM Physiol & Bioph
Lederman Michael MD Professor mxl6@case.edu EP SOM Med Inf Disease
Levine Alan PhD Professor adl4@case.edu EP UH Molec Bio & Mic
Lin Feng PhD Associate Professor linf2@ccf.org EP SOM Molec Med-CCLCM
Longenecker Christopher MD Assistant Professor chris.longenecker@uhhospitals.org EP UH Med Cardio
Luebbers Ellen MD Clinical Instructor ell35@case.edu AP UH CME
Maciejewski Jaroslow MD Professor maciejj@ccf.org EP UH Medicine-CCLCM
Madabhushi Anant PhD Professor anant.madabhushi@case.edu EP UH BME
Matsuyama Shigemi PhD Associate Professor shigemi.matsuyama@case.edu EP UH Med Hem/Onc
McCrae Keith MD Professor mccraek@ccf.org EP UH Molec Med-CCLCM
Mente Karin MD Assistant Professor kpm62@case.edu EP VA/UH Neurology VA/UH
Narla Goutham MD PhD Assistant Professor goutham.narla@case.edu EP UH GMS Cancer Ctr
Pandiyan Pushpa PhD Assistant Professor pushriyas@gmail.com   SOM Biological Sciences
Parameswaran Reshmi PhD Assistant Professor rxp278@case.edu   UH Med Hem/Onc
Plecha Donna MD Professor donna.plecha@uhhospitals.org   UH Radiology-UH
Ramirez-Bergeron Diana PhD Assistant Professor diana.ramirez@case.edu EP UH Med Cardio 
Ransohoff Richard MD Adjunct Professor ransohr@ccf.org EP SOM Molec Med-CCLCM
Schmaier Alvin MD Professor alvin.schmaier@case.edu   UH Med Hem/Onc
Sen Ganes PhD Professor seng@ccf.org   UH Molec Med-CCLCM
Sloan Andrew MD Professor andrew.sloan@uhhospitals.org   UH Neurological Surgery UH
Stojanov Ivan DMD Assistant Professor ivan.stojanov@case.edu AP UH Oral Maxiillofacial Med
Subauste Carlos MD Associate Professor carlos.subauste@uhhospitals.org UH Med Inf Disease
Sunshine Jeffrey MD PhD Professor jeffrey.sunshine@uhhospitals.org SOM Radiology-UH
Surewicz Witold PhD Professor wks3@case.edu   SOM Physiol & Bioph
Taylor Patricia PhD Instructor prt11@case.edu   UH Ophthalmology
Tuohy Vincent PhD Professor tuohyv@ccf.org   SOM Molec Med-CCLCM
Weinberg Aaron MD PhD Professor aaron.weinberg@case.edu   UH Biological Sciences
Wynshaw-Boris Anthony MD PhD Professor ajw168@case.edu   SOM Genetics
Zhong Jixin PhD Assistant Professor jxz738@case.edu   SOM Med Cardio
Zigmond Richard PhD Professor rez@case.edu   UH Neurosciences