Administration

                                                                                     Faculty
Clifford V. Harding, MD, PhD
Kahn Professor and Chair of Pathology
Co-Director, Medical Scientist Training Program
Brian Appleby, MD
Associate Professor, Department of Neurology
Director, National Prion Disease Pathology Surveillance Center
Adam Burgener, PhD
Professor of Pathology
Director, Center for Global Health & Diseases
Brian A. Cobb, PhD
Professor of Pathology
Director, Immunology Training Program
Hannah Gilmore, MD
Associate Professor of Pathology
Division Chief, Anatomic Pathology
Mark Jackson, PhD
Associate Professor of Pathology
Director, Cancer Biology Training Program
Parameswaran Ramakrishnan, PhD
Assistant Professor of Pathology
Pathology Representative to BSTP Admission
Christine Schmotzer, MD
Assistant Professor of Pathology
Division Chief, Clinical Pathology
Pamela A. Wearsch, PhD
Assistant Professor of Pathology
Director, Pathology MS Programs
Joseph Willis, MD
Professor of Pathology
Vice Chair for Translational Research
Xiongwei Zhu, PhD
Professor of Pathology
Director, Pathology Graduate Program
Director, Molecular & Cellular Basis of Disease Training Program
Nicholas P. Ziats, PhD
Professor of Pathology
Vice Chair, Academic Affairs

 

                                                                                            Staff
Adam Baldwin
Vice President for Pathology, University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center
adam.baldwin@uhhospitals.org
Kris Basso
Department Assistant
216.368.3103
kab183@case.edu 
Susan Brill
Specialist II (Portfolio Mgr/Pre & Post Award)
216.368.1261
susan.brill@case.edu
Dennis Dobbs
Associate Director for Foreign Logistics
216.368.2626
dennis.dobbs@case.edu
Rich Fong
International Research Manager
216.368.6321
rich.fong@case.edu
Ashley Hlavacik
Residency and Fellowship Coordinator
216.844.3697
ashley.hlavacik@uhhospitals.org
Christine Kehoe
Manager, Graduate Education & Training and Faculty Affairs
216.368.1993
christine.kehoe@case.edu
Donna Marine
Procurement Coordinator, Department Assistant II
216.368.4057
donna.marine@case.edu
Crissy Moskal
Compliance Manager
cdm95@case.edu 
Ruth Natali
Administrative Director, University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center
216.844.5678
Ruth.Natali@uhhospitals.org
Kim Ockunzzi
UH Practice Plan Manager
216.368.3611
kim.ockunzzi@uhhospitals.org
Sophie Roussel-Kochheiser
Administrative Specialist
216.368.0283
sophie.kochheiser@case.edu
Andrea Shellenberger
Director of Administrative Operations
216.368.2047
andrea.webb@case.edu
Vicki Van Auken
Manager of Administrative Operations
216.368.3733
vxs248@case.edu
Kitty Yuan
HR Coordinator
216.368.2797
chuowen.yuan@case.edu