Administration

                                                         Faculty
Clifford V. Harding, MD, PhD
Joseph R. Kahn Professor and Chair of Pathology
Brian Appleby, MD
Professor, Department of Neurology
Director, National Prion Disease Pathology Surveillance Center
Adam Burgener, PhD
Professor of Pathology
Director, Center for Global Health & Diseases
Brian A. Cobb, PhD
Professor of Pathology
Director, Immunology Training Program
Hannah Gilmore, MD
Professor of Pathology
Division Chief, Anatomic Pathology
Mark Jackson, PhD
Professor of Pathology
Director, Cancer Biology Training Program
Parameswaran Ramakrishnan, PhD
Associate Professor of Pathology
Pathology Representative to BSTP Admission
Christine Schmotzer, MD
Associate Professor of Pathology
Division Chief, Clinical Pathology
Pamela A. Wearsch, PhD
Assistant Professor of Pathology
Director, Pathology MS Programs
Joseph Willis, MD
Professor of Pathology
Vice Chair for Translational Research
Xiongwei Zhu, PhD
Professor of Pathology
Director, Pathology Graduate Program
Director, Molecular & Cellular Basis of Disease Training Program
Nicholas P. Ziats, PhD
Professor of Pathology
Vice Chair, Academic Affairs

 

                                                         Staff
Jason Theadore
Vice President for Radiology and Pathology, University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center
jason.theadore@uhhospitals.org
Kristine Basso
Department Assistant, Center for Global Health and Disease
216.368.3103
kristine.basso@case.edu  
Angie Braidich
Executive Assistant
216.368.3611
angela.braidich@case.edu
Dennis Dobbs
Associate Director for Foreign Logistics, Center for Global Health and Disease
216.368.2626
dennis.dobbs@case.edu
LaVista Osborn
International Program Manager, Center for Global Health and Disease
216-368-6321
lavista.osborn@case.edu 
Ashley Hlavacik
Residency and Fellowship Coordinator
216.844.3697
ashley.hlavacik@uhhospitals.org
Christine Kehoe
Manager, Graduate Education & Training 
216.368.1993
christine.kehoe@case.edu
Donna Marine
Procurement Coordinator, Department Assistant II
216.368.4057
donna.marine@case.edu
Crystal Moskal
Compliance Manager, Center for Global Health and Disease
216-368-0819
crystal.moskal@case.edu  
Ruth Natali
Administrative Director, University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center
216.844.5678
Ruth.Natali@uhhospitals.org
Rachel Zbiegien
UH Practice Plan Manager
216.368.3611
rachel.zbiegien@uhhospitals.org
Sophie Roussel-Kochheiser
Administrative Specialist
216.368.0283
sophie.kochheiser@case.edu
Kyle Bickett
Administrative Specialist
kyle.bickett@case.edu
Orlean Grant Whitehead
Administrative Specialist
orlean.grantwhitehead@case.edu
Andrea Shellenberger
Director of Administrative Operations
216.368.2047
andrea.webb@case.edu
Karen Tocarchick
Assistant Director HR and Faculty Affairs
216.368.2797
karen.tocarchick@case.edu
Allen Szegedy
Finance and Analytics Manager
216.368.2797
allen.szegedy@case.edu