Faculty in Community Hospitals Pathology

Name Title Phone Email
Adam T. Beattie, MD Clinical Instructor    
Maridee Boos, DO Clinical Instructor 216.844.7118 maridee.boos@uhhospitals.org
Brian Enloe, MD Clinical Instructor 216.593.1495 brian.enloe@uhhospitals.org
Rosemary Farag, MD Clinical Instructor 216.983.0125 rosemary.farag@uhhospitals.org
Ihab Hosny, MD Clinical Instructor 330.297.2528 ihab.hosny@uhhospitals.org
Nadia Kaisi, MD Clinical Associate 440.743.2014 nadia.kaisi@uhhospitals.org
Margaret Lawless, MD Clinical Instructor   margaret.lawless@uhhospitals.org
Xin Li, MD Clinical Instructor 440.516.8709 xin.li@uhhospitals.org
Gayatri Madan-Mohan, MD Clinical Instructor 440.743.2015 gayatri.madanmohan@uhhospitals.org
Kaveh Naemi, DO Clinical Instructor    
Richard Nelson, MD Clinical Instructor 330.297.2528 richard.nelson2@uhhospitals.org
Mark Rodgers, JD, MD Division Chief
Instructor
216.844.1815 mark.rodgers@uhhospitals.org
Caroline Steinetz, MD Clinical Instructor   caroline.steinetz@uhhospitals.org