People

Who We Are

Brian Cobb

Principal Investigator

brian.cobb@case.edu

(216) 368-1263 (o) 


Lori Kreisman

Senior Staff Scientist

lori.kreisman@case.edu

(216) 368-1669 (o) 


Doug Oswald

PhD Student

douglas.oswald@case.edu

(216) 368-5005 (o) 


Mark Jones

Postdoctoral Scholar

mark.b.jones@case.edu

(216) 368-5005 (o) 

 


Carlos Alvarez

PhD Student

carlos.alvarez@case.edu

(216) 368-5005 (o) 


Jill Cavanaugh 

Research Assistant

jill.cavanaugh@case.edu

(216) 368-5005 (o) 


Past Trainees

Janice Jun

PhD Immunology from the Cobb Lab

(2014-2016)

Current Position: 4th Year DMD Student (CWRU)

janice.jun@case.edu


Dr. Jenny Johnson

PhD Immunology from the Cobb Lab

(2010-2015)

Current Position: Postdoc in Maureen McGargill's Lab

jenny.johnson@stjude.org


Dr. Sean Ryan

Postdoctoral Fellow in the Cobb Lab 

(2009-2014)

Current Position: Research Health Scientist

Louis Stokes Cleveland VA Medical Center

                                          sean.o.ryan@case.edu


Colleen Lewis

PhD in Immunology from the Cobb Lab

(2005-2010)

Current Position: Associate Director of Immunology

Quest Diagnostics


Andreea Halford

MS in Immunology from the Cobb Lab

(2005-2008)

Current Position: Laboratory Manager Covance


Jason Bonomo

BS in Biology from the Cobb Lab

(2007-2009)

Current Position: MD/PhD Student

Wake Forest University School of Medicine 


Fan Zhou

MS in Biochemistry from the Cobb Lab

(2009-2010)

Current Position: Senior Research Specialist

University of Chicago MRSA Research Center


Amruth Jonnalagadda

BS in Biology from the Cobb Lab

(2011-2012)

Current Position: Graduate Student 

University of Pittsburgh