13 FPB Alumni Selected as Class of 2019 AAN Fellows

American Academy of Nursing
Congratulations message to the 13 alumni who are members of the 2019 Class of AAN Fellows.

Congratulations to the FPB alumni selected as inductees for the 2019 Class of American Academy of Nursing (AAN) Fellows.

  • Aliza Bitton Ben-Zacharia, DNP, ANP-BC
    Associate Co-Director of Research and Innovation at Mount Sinai Hospital and Adjunct Professor at New York University Rory Meyers College of Nursing
    2010 DNP graduate
  • Joanne T. Clavelle, DNP, RN, NEA-BC, FACHE
    Chief Nursing Officer West, GetWellNetwork
    2012 DNP graduate
  • Beth Faiman, PhD, MSN, APN-BC, AOCN
    Department of Hematologic Oncology and Blood Disorders, Cleveland Clinic
    2015 PhD graduate
  • Mary Joy Garcia-Dia, DNP, RN
    Program Director, Nursing Informatics, NewYork-Presbyterian
    2015 DNP graduate
  • Younhee Kang, PhD, RN, MSN-ANP
    Professor, Ewha Woman's University
    2002 PhD and 1999 MSN graduate
  • Colleen A. Leners, DNP, APRN, FAANP
    Director of Policy, American Association of Colleges of Nursing
    2012 DNP graduate
  • Victoria Wochna Loerzel, PhD, RN, OCN
    Beat M. and Jill L. Kahli Professor in Oncology Nursing, University of Central Florida
    1997 MSN graduate
  • Diane Santa Maria, DrPH, MSN, RN, PHNA-BC, FSAHM
    Dean Ad Interim of Cizik School of Nursing, University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    2003 MSN graduate
  • Tamara H. McKinnon, DNP, RN, APHN
    Nursing Instructor, Cabrillo College
    2012 DNP graduate
  • Patricia A. Sharpnack, DNP, RN, CNE, NEA-BC, ANEF
    Dean of The Breen School of Nursing and Strawbridge Professor, Ursuline College
    2009 DNP graduate
  • Sandra L. Siedlecki, PhD, RN, APRN
    Senior Nurse Scientist, Office of Nursing Research and Innovation, Cleveland Clinic
    2005 PhD graduate
  • Clareen A. Wiencek, PhD, RN, ACNP, ACHPN
    Associate Professor, Advanced Practice Program Director for MSN and DNP Programs, University of Virginia School of Nursing
    2008 PhD and 1997 MSN graduate
  • Launette Woolforde, EdD, DNP, RN-BC
    Vice President of Nursing Education and Professional Development for Northwell Health and Assistant Professor at Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/Northwell
    2010 DNP graduate