The Undergraduate Student Nurses Association (USNA)

Picture of two CWRU FPB students smiling into the camera.

Welcome to the Undergraduate Student Nursing Association (USNA)! USNA has an executive board made up of a presidentvice president,secretarytreasurer, and faculty advisor. We also have class officers for each academic grade. The class officers communicate between their classes and the executive board, and all officers meet twice a month to organize and plan new activities. Anyone is welcome to come to these meetings to learn more about USNA and bring concerns or projects to the board.

Read USNA's 2021 National Resolution

2022-2023 USNA Elected Officers

  • President: Ethan Slocum
  • Vice President: Rachel Men
  • Secretary: Jasmine Wang
  • Treasurer: Grace Cao
  • VP Fundraising: Brandon Huang
  • VP Communications: Sasicha Gartenbush
  • VP Student Development: Audrey Smallman
  • VP Alumni Relations: Rachel Shen
  • VP of Events: Camille Smith
  • MKSNLA Undergraduate Nursing Representative: Nicholas Valenta

Faculty Advisor