Artificial Intelligence in Oncology Speakers

Keynote Speaker

Rohit Bhargava, PhD
Director, Cancer Center at Illinois
Professor, Bioengineering
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign


Jen Adair, PhD
Associate Professor, Stem Cell and Gene Therapy Program, Clinical Research Division, The Fleischauer Family Endowed Chair in Gene Therapy Translation
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Gil Alterovitz, PhD, FACMI, FAMIA
Director, National Artificial Intelligence Institute
The Department of Veterans Affairs

Alexander "Sandy" Anderson, PhD
Director, Center of Excellence in Evolutionary Therapy; Richard O. Jacobsen Distinguished Endowed Chair, Integrated Mathematical Oncology Department
H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center & Research Institute

Fabien Beckers, PhD
Head of Digital Pathology

Peter Chang, MD
Assistant Professor-in-Residence, Department of Radiological Sciences; Co-Director, Center for Artificial Intelligence in Diagnostic Medicine (CAIDM)
University of California, Irvine

Tessa Cook, MD, PhD, CIIP, FSIIM
Assistant Professor of Radiology, Perelman School of Medicine; Fellowship Director, Imaging Informatics; Modality Chief, 3-D and Advanced Imaging; Co-Director, Center for Practice Transformation
University of Pennsylvania

Boro Dropulic, PhD, MBA
Executive Director; GM and CSO of Lentigen
Caring Cross

Dimitry Fisher, PhD
Chief Scientific Officer

Hayit Greenspan, PhD
Head of Medical Image Processing Lab, Department of Biomedical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering
Tel-Aviv University

Llana James
Faculty of Medicine and PhD Candidate
University of Toronto
AI, Medicine & Data Justice Post Doctoral Fellow
Queen's University

Faisal Mahmood, PhD
Assistant Professor of Pathology; Member, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute/Harvard Cancer Center; Associate Member, Broad Institute of Harvard and MIT; Member, Harvard Bioinformatics and Integrative Genomics Faculty
Harvard University

Joel Moncur, MS, MD, PhD, FCAP
Director, The Joint Pathology Center

TUM Liesel Beckmann Distinguished Professorship, Helmholtz Distinguished Professorship; Professor for Computational Imaging and AI in Medicine
Technical University Munich, Helmholtz Center Munich

Diana Shapiro
Chief Executive Officer & Board Member, Dynam.AI
Venture Partner, Analytics Ventures

Mariano de Socarraz
Chief Executive Officer, CorePlus Servicos Clinicos y Patologicos

Daniel Spratt, MD
Vincent K. Smith Chair in Radiation Oncology
Seidman Cancer Center, University Hospitals

Kristin Swanson, PhD
Professor of Neurosurgery; Consultant, Department of Neurologic Surgery; Vice Chair for Research, Department of Neurologic Surgery
Mayo Clinic

Program Moderators

Stay tuned!