Operations and Planning

The Student Affairs Operations Group facilitates exceptional learning experiences by providing support, information, tools and solutions for our departments and students. Our team works in distinct operational areas in support of our departments' programs and services to fulfill the mission of student affairs.

Contact Us

Campus Location: Yost Hall (map
View our staff list below for detailed contact information.

For IT Support

Phone: 216.368.1959
Email: ugensupport@case.edu

Meet Our Staff

  • Headshot of Dennis Rupert

    Dennis Rupert

    Associate Vice President, Operations & Planning
    Division of Student Affairs
    Co-Advisor
    CWRU Emergency Medical Service

    Email: dennis.rupert@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6061

  • Photo of Annah Mueller

    Annah Mueller

    Web Platform Administrator, Student Affairs Operations Group
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: annah.mueller@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.4251

  • Headshot of Nina Pettry

    Nina Pettry

    Manager, Marketing & Communications, Student Affairs Operations Group
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: nina.pettry@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.2823

  • Headshot of Todd Rasmussen

    Todd Rasmussen

    Director, Finance, Student Affairs Operations Group
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: todd.rasmussen@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.4801

  • Headshot of Michele Stephens

    Michele Stephens

    Business Manager, Finance, Student Affairs Operations Group
    Division of Student Affairs
    Member
    Staff Advisory Council

    Email: michele.stephens@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3010

  • Headshot of Carol Tysh

    Carol Tysh

    Assistant Director, Admisistration & Human Resources
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: carol.tysh@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.2022