Staff and Leadership

Office of Development and Alumni Relations
School of Dental Medicine
Case Western Reserve University
10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106-7342
Phone: 216.368.3480 or 877.468.1436
Fax: 216.368.3204

Visitors & Deliveries
Samson Pavilion
9501 Euclid Avenue, Room 431
Cleveland, OH 44106

 

 

  • Michael Dolsak

    Michael Dolsak

    Vice President for Health Sciences Development
    Office of Development and Alumni Relations

    Email: michael.dolsak@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.1110

  • Tina Gerber

    Development Manager, Health Sciences
    Office of Development and Alumni Relations

    Email: tina.gerber@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5281

  • Carrie Lovelace

    Associate Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
    School of Dental Medicine

    Email: carrie.lovelace@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3923

  • Carolyn Gordon

    Carolyn Gordon

    Director of Development
    Office of Development and Alumni Relations
    School of Dental Medicine

    Email: carolyn.gordon@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3481

  • Sara Fields

    Sara (Fields) Lyons

    Director of Alumni Relations
    Office of Development and Alumni Relations
    School of Dental Medicine

    Email: sara-lyons@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3924

  • Ruth Brennan

    Assistant Director of Regional Development and Donor Engagement
    School of Dental Medicine

    Email: ruth.brennan@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5758