Directory

If the name you are looking for is not on the list, please use the University Directory.

Jump to: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Academic Affairs

Name  Phone  Email
David Rolf, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs 216.368.0168 david.rolf@case.edu
Curriculum and Assessment Manager 216.368.6731  
Heather Ramsey, Department Assistant 216.368.0775 heather.ramsey@case.edu

Admitting (New Patients)

Name  Phone  Email
Admitting and Radiology (New Patients) 216.368.8730  

Admissions (DMD)

Name  Phone  Email
Kristin Williams, Associate Dean for Admissions and Student Affairs 216.368.2392 kristin.williams@case.edu
Brian Sherman, Interim Director of Admissions 216.368.3203 brian.sherman@case.edu
Dianne Wagner, Secretary 216.368.2461 dianne.wagner@case.edu

AEGD Directory

Name: Phone:

Email:

Hussein Assaf, Professor, Director 216.368.6759 hussein.assaf@case.edu
Michael Gallagher, Clinical Assistant Professor   michael.gallagher@case.edu
Jeffrey Gross, Clinical Associate Professor   jeffrey.gross2@case.edu
Shabbir M. Hashim, Clinical Assistant Professor   shabbir.hashim@case.edu
Erika Loeffel, Clinical Instructor   erika.loeffel@case.edu
Keith Norwalk, Clinical Assistant Professor    
Jay Resnick, Associate Professor   jay.resnick@case.edu
Evan Tetelman, Clinical Associate Professor   evan.tetelman@cwru.edu
Michel Venot, Adjunct Associate Professor   michel.venot@case.edu
Jing Wang, Clinical Instructor    
Jeffrey Young, Clinical Assistant Professor    
Hany Zakhary, Clinical Instructor   hany.zakhary@case.edu
Nitu Jha, Dental Assistant    
Tanera Hutz, Dental Hygienist 216.368.0146  
Office Coordinator 216.368.3290  

Biological Sciences Directory

Name: Phone:

Email:

Aaron Weinberg, Chair 216.368.6729 aaron.weinberg@case.edu
Santosh Ghosh, Instructor 216.368.6586 santosh.ghosh@case.edu
Ashlee Jeter, Research Assistant 216.368.8736 ashlee.jeter@case.edu
Pushpa Pandiyan, Associate Professor 216.368.2939 pushpa.pandiyan@cwru.edu
James Simmelink, Adj/Clin Assoc Professor 216.368.4252 james.simmelink@case.edu
Michelle Fortuna, Department Assistant 216.368.1525 michelle.fortuna@case.edu
Tim Whittingham, Associate Professor 216.368.6753 tim.whittingham@case.edu

Clinical Affairs

Name  Phone  Email
Manish Valiathan, Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs 216.368.0673 manish.valiathan@case.edu

Community Dentistry Directory

Name Phone Email
Lisa Blackmon, Visiting Assistant Professor 216.368.6840 lisa.blackmon@case.edu
Catherine Demko, Associate Professor 216.368.8804 catherine.demko@case.edu
Suparna Mahalaha, Assistant Professor 216.368.6840 suparna.mahalaha@case.edu
Sena Narendran, Associate Professor 216.368.1311 sena.narendran@case.edu
Suchitra Nelson, Interim Chair, Professor, Associate Dean for Clinical and Translational Research 216.368.3469 suchitra.nelson@case.edu
Kristin Victoroff, Associate Professor 216.368.6616 kristin.victoroff@case.edu
Kristin Williams, Associate Professor 216.368.2392 kristin.williams@case.edu
Judy Gerson, Visiting Senior Instructor   judy.gerson@case.edu
Lasaundra Acre, Department Assistant 216.368.2217 lasaundra.acre@case.edu

Sealant Program

Name Phone Email
Equipment Technician 216.368.4545  
Connie Saxon, Dental Assistant, Onsite Coordinator 216.368.0982 connie.watkins@case.edu
Kristin Williams, Assistant Director 216.368.2392 kristin.williams@case.edu

Comprehensive Care Directory

Faculty

Name Phone Email
Mohsin Ali, Associate Professor 216.368.5210 mohsin.ali@case.edu
Hussein Assaf, Professor 216.368.6759 hussein.assaf@case.edu
Patti Berns, Clinical Instructor 216.368.6736 patti.beckmanberns@case.edu
Palma Freydinger, Assistant Professor 216.368.6736 palma.freydinger@case.edu
T. Roma Jasinevicius, Associate Professor 216.368.2237 theresa.jasinevicius@case.edu
Leonardo Marchini, Professor and Chair 216.368.4777 leonardo.marchini@case.edu
Tania Markarian, Assistant Professor 216.368.6736 tania.markarian@case.edu
Mario Pavicic, Adjunct Assistant Professor   mario.pavicic@case.edu
Jay Resnick, Associate Professor 216.368.3994 jay.resnick@case.edu
Ibrahim Tulunoglu, Associate Professor 216.368.6365 ibrahim.tulunoglu@case.edu
Russell Wang, Professor 216.368.6716 russell.wang@case.edu
Hany Zakhary, Instructor   hany.zakhary@case.edu

Preceptors

Name Phone Email
Nada Al Wanni, Visiting Instructor   nada.alwanni@case.edu
Edward D'Alessandro, Assistant Professor   edward.dalessandro@case.edu
Maysoun Daoud, Visiting Instructor   maysoun.daoud@case.edu
Gino DiGiannantonio, Visiting Instructor   dino.digiannantonio@case.edu
Cara Fawcett, Senior Instructor   cara.fawcett@case.edu
Paul Grande, Visiting Instructor   paul.grande@case.edu
Denver Jenkins, Instructor   denver.jenkins@case.edu
Jay Joseph, Associate Professor   jay.joseph@case.edu
Jerry Kolosionek, Senior Instructor   jerry.kolosionek@case.edu
Scott Pelok, Associate Professor 216.368.2486 scott.pelok@case.edu
Jay Resnick, Associate Professor 216.368.3994 jay.resnick@case.edu
Lawrence Rossoff, Assistant Professor 216.368.2162 lawrence.rossoff@case.edu
Bilal Sajid, Visiting Instructor   bilal.sajid@case.edu
James Schneider, Senior Instructor   james.schneider@case.edu
Eric Smith, Instructor   eric.smith@case.edu
Carole Wehbe, Visiting Instructor   carole.wehbe@case.edu

Staff

Name Phone Email
Crystal Gladden, Clerk III 216.368.3260 cmg13@case.edu
Marcia Jackson, Department Assistant 216.368.6736 marcia.jackson@case.edu
Department Assistant/Records 216.368.3260  

Dean's Office

Name  Phone  Email
Kenneth Chance, Dean 216.368.3266 kenneth.b.chance@case.edu
Dale Baur, Vice Dean 216.368.6749 dale.baur@case.edu
Patricia Mehosky Ribeiro, Assistant Dean of Research Administration 216.368.7573 patricia.mehosky@case.edu
Jean Farah, Executive Aide 216.368.3266 jean.farah@case.edu

Development and Alumni Relations

Name  Phone  Email
Carolyn Gordon, Associate Dean of Development and Alumni Relations 216.368.3481 carolyn.gordon@case.edu
Asst. Director of Regional Development and Donor Engagement 216.368.5758  
Coordinator of Alumni and Donor Relations    
Department Assistant 216.368.3480  

Endodontics Directory

Name Phone Email
Andre Mickel, Professor, Chair, Program Director 216.368.0538 andre.mickel@case.edu
Anita Aminoshariae, Professor, Predoc Director 216.368.1188 anita.aminoshariae@case.edu
Kenneth Chance, Professor and Dean 216.368.3266 kenneth.b.chance@case.edu
Heidi McKee, Department Assistant 216.368.1374 heidi.mckee@case.edu
Iman Attar, Clinical Assistant Professor   ixa86@case.edu
Anthony Bastulli, Clinical Assistant Professor   apb37@case.edu
Magdy Beshay, Clinical Assistant Professor    mmb184@case.edu
Sami Chogle, Adjunct Associate Professor   sxc89@case.edu
Nivine El-Refai, Clinical Assistant Professor   nxe@case.edu
Shahin Etemadi, Adjunct Assistant Professor   sxe13@case.edu
Martina Gerges, Clinical Assistant Professor   mwg39@case.edu
Caroline Ghattas Ayoub, Clinical Assistant Professor   clg78@case.edu
Rubin Gutarts, Clinical Assistant Professor   rrg52@case.edu
Joong Hahn, Clinical Assistant Professor   jhh@gmail.com
Dania Kafri, Clinical Assistant Professor   dxk123@case.edu
Harris Levine, Clinical Assistant Professor   hbldds@roadrunner.com
Alex Mihailoff, Adjunct Assistant Professor   mihailoff.alex@gmail.com
Daisy Stojanov, Clinical Assistant Professor   dnb39@case.edu
Najia Usman, Clinical Assistant Professor   nxu33@case.edu
Vinson Vig, Clinical Assistant Professor   vinvig@aol.com
Qian Wang, Clinical Assistant Professor   qxw219@case.edu
Anthony Zovko, Clinical Assistant Professor   arz16@case.edu
Clinic Appointments 216.368.3236  

Expanded Function Dental Auxiliary (EFDA)

Name  Phone  Email
Shelly Feiwell, Director 216.368.3252 Shelly.Feiwell@case.edu

Finance and Operations

Name  Phone  Email
John Smolik, Assistant Dean of Finance and Operations 216.368.6772 john.smolik@case.edu
Tori Hirsch, Business/Operational Affairs Manager 216.368.6982 victoria.hirsch@case.edu

Graduate Studies

Name  Phone  Email
Andres Pinto, Associate Dean of Graduate Studies 216.368.6769 andres.pinto@case.edu
Graduate Studies Coordinator 216.368.1168  

Henry Schein Store

Name  Phone  Email
Henry Schein Store 216.368.2771  

Marketing and Communications

Name  Phone  Email
Laura Meyer, Internal Communications Manager 216.368.3258 laura.meyer2@case.edu

OMFS Directory

Name Phone Email
Dale A. Baur, Professor and Chair 216.368.6749 dale.baur@case.edu
Faisal A. Quereshy, Professor, Residency Program Director 216.368.3216 faisal.quereshymd@case.edu
Robert Heckel, Clinical Associate Professor 216.368.3102 robert.heckel@case.edu
Donald P. Lewis, Clinical Assistant Professor 216.368.1995 donald.lewis@case.edu
James Perhavec, Clinical Assistant Professor    
Keith Schneider, Clinical Assistant Professor 216.368.3102 keith.schneider@case.edu
Jaclyn Tomsic, Clinical Assistant Professor   jaclyn.tomsic@case.edu
Sandra Beauclair, Nurse Manager 216.368.6749 sandra.beauclair@case.edu
Andrea Lisaula, Department Assistant 216.368.3102 andrea.lisaula@case.edu
Anne Garnett, Operating Room Scheduler 216.368.8652 charlene.garnett@case.edu
CWRU Clinic Appointments 216.368.2538  
OMFS Resident On-Call (ask operator to page on-call resident) 216.844.1000  

OMMDS Directory

Name Phone Email 
Andres Pinto, Professor, Chair 216.368.6769 andres.pinto@case.edu
Andy Deak, Clinical Assistant Professor    
Stanley Hirsch, Emeritus Associate Professor 216.368.4262 stanley.hirsh@case.edu
Michael Landers, Associate Professor 216.368.3876 michael.landers@case.edu
Ivan Stojanov, Assistant Professor 216.368.0853 ivan.stojanov@case.edu
Ali Zakir Syed, Assistant Professor 216.368.6802 ali.z.syed@case.edu
David Weidenthal, Senior Instructor 216.368.1063 david.weidenthal@case.edu
Carol Samuels, Department Secretary 216.368.2966 carol.samuels@case.edu
Sue Opsitnick, Radiology Technician 216.368.2645 susanne.opsitnick@case.edu
Stacey Dimagard-Masterson, Radiology Technician 216.368.2645 stacey.masterson@case.edu
Department Coordinator 216.368.0498  
Amit Chattopadhyay, Adjunct Professor   amit.chattopadhyay@case.edu
Sarah Fitzpatrick, Adjunct Assistant Professor   sarah.fitzpatrick@case.edu
Rui Amaral Mendes, Adjunct Professor   rui.amaralmendes@case.edu
Receptionist 216.368.8730  
Oral Pathology Lab 216.368.4260  

Orthodontics Directory

Name Phone Email
Mark G. Hans, Professor and Chair 216.368.4649 mark.hans@cwru.edu
J. Martin Palomo, Professor and Program Director 216.368.2449 palomo@case.edu
Yumi Abei, Clinical Assistant Professor   yumi@case.edu
Lisa Alvetro-Rossman, Clinical Assistant Professor   dralvetro@alvetro.com
B. Douglas Amberman, Clinical Professor 216.368.6773 bda@case.edu
Sebastian Baumgaertel, Clinical Associate Professor   dr.b@us-ortho.com
Andrea Bazzuchi, Adjunct Assistant Professor    
Joseph Belhobek, Clinical Associate Professor    
Jackie Berkowitz, Clinical Associate Professor   jackie@berkybraces.com
Charles Boester, Clinical Assistant Professor   charles.boester@cwru.edu
Elizabeth Bujack, Clinical Assistant Professor   tofu664@gmail.com
Norman DeLoach, Clinical Assistant Professor   norman.deloach@cwru.edu
Felix Gen, Clinical Assistant Professor   drfgen@gmail.com
Michael Jack, Clinical Assistant Professor   michael.jack@cwru.edu
Christopher Kesling, Adjunct Associate Professor   k-r@kesling-rocke.com
Eric S. Lawrence, Clinical Assistant Professor   smile-maker@att.net
Kenneth Lawrence, Clinical Assistant Professor   drken@drlawrence.com
Valerie D. Martone, Clinical Assistant Professor   valeriemartone2@gmail.com
Zachary Mellion, Clinical Assistant Professor   zachary.mellion@cwru.edu
Kunihiko Miyashita, Adjunct Professor   miyashita92hiko@mac.com
Neal Murphy, Clinical Professor   nealcmurphy@gmail.com
Lincoln Nojima, Clinical Associate Professor   linojima@gmail.com
Matilde Nojima, Clinical Associate Professor   matildenojima@uol.com.br
Mohammad Razavi, Clinical Assistant Professor   MRazavi@palladiumorthodontics.com
Michael Sabat, Clinical Associate Professor   sabatdr@gmail.com
Gerald Samson, Adjunct Associate Professor   gnathosce@gmail.com
Sharon Schmahl, Clinical Assistant Professor   sharon.schmahl@case.edu
Richard Sherwood, Adjunct Professor   sherwoodrj@health.missouri.edu
Andrew Skorobatckyj, Clinical Assistant Professor    
Chi-Min Teng, Adjunct Professor   jimmyteng2002@gmail.com
Apostolos Tsolakis, Adjunct Associate Professor   apostso@otenet.gr
Ashima Valiathan, Adjunct Professor   ashimavaliathan@gmail.com
Manish Valiathan, Professor 216.368.0673 manish.valiathan@case.edu
Ryan Wenger, Clinical Assistant Professor   drryan@wengerortho.com
Gary Wolf, Clinical Professor 216.368.0673 wufpak@neo.rr.com
Tian-Min Xu, Adjunct Professor   tmxuortho@163.com
Celestino Nobrega, Clinical Associate Professor   celestino@ortogeo.com.br
Christopher Spoonhower, Clinical Assistant Professor   doc@smilebyspoon.com
David Harmon, Adjunct Assistant Professor   hyrax3@aol.com
Duangiang Zhang, Adjunct Associate Professor   orthofj@sina.com
Fernando Pugliese, Clinical Assistant Professor   fernandopugliese@usp.br
Bruce Latimer, Emeritus Professor    
Haiping Lu, Adjunct Clinical Professor   perfectdentalcare@qq.com
Jianyong Wu, Adjunct Professor   wjyyrx@163.com
Jiuxiang Lin, Adjunct Professor    
Nicholas Kochenour, Clinical Assistant Professor   nkdmdmsd@gmail.com
Rany Bous, Clinical Assistant Professor   rmb184@case.edu
Rongning Wu, Clinical Assistant Professor   rongning.wu@case.edu
Scott W. Simpson, Adjunct Associate Professor   sws3@case.edu
Sofia Xofylli, Clinical Assistant Professor   sxx97@case.edu
Tarek El Shebiny, Assistant Professor   tme18@case.edu
Constance Cumberworth, Department Coordinator 216.368.4649 constance.cumberworth@case.edu
Janet Peck, Clinic Manager 216.368.8665 janet.peck@case.edu
Craniofacial Clinic Coordinator 216.368.4331  
Orthodontic Clinic Coordinator 216.368.3249  
Department Assistant 216.368.4649  
Clinic Appointments 216.368.3249  

Patient Services

Name  Phone  Email
Nasrin Kalantaripour, Director of Patient Services 216.368.3882 nasrin.kalantaripour@case.edu
Malini Patel, Deputy Director of Patient Services 216.368.1299 malini.patel@case.edu

Periodontics Directory

Name  Phone  Email
Gian Pietro Schincaglia, Chair and Director 216.368.4412 gianpietro.schincaglia@case.edu
Nabil F. Bissada, Professor, Associate Dean for Global Relations 216.368.6752 nabil.bissada@case.edu
Andre Paes, Assistant Professor 216.368.0879 andre.paesbatistadasilva@case.edu
Paul Ricchetti, Visiting Associate Professor 216.368.6276 paul.ricchetti@case.edu
David Rolf, Professor, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs 216.368.0168 david.rolf@case.edu
Department Assistant 216.368.6757  
Patient Appointments 216.368.3615 jacqueline.k.cottingham@case.edu
Dental Assistant 216.368.8793  

Registrar and Financial Aid Advisor

Name  Phone  Email
Barbara A. Sciulli, Registrar and Financial Aid Advisor 216.368.3256 barbara.sciulli@case.edu

Research

Name  Phone  Email
Suchitra Nelson, Associate Dean for Clinical and Translational Research 216.368.3469 suchitra.nelson@case.edu
Patricia Mehosky Ribeiro, MBA, Assistant Dean of Research Administration 216.368.7573 patricia.mehosky@case.edu
Research Compliance Officer 216.368.3948  

Student Services

Name  Phone  Email
Kristin Williams, Associate Dean for Admissions & Student Affairs 216.368.2392 kristin.williams@case.edu
Director of Student Services 216.368.3201  
Kaitlyn Sterl, Department Assistant 216.368.6136 kaitlyn.sterl@case.edu