Visiting Committee

The Dean’s Visiting Committee serves as a resource to the school by providing a forum for the dean to discuss strategic initiatives for the school. We appreciate the service of the following members:


Current Members

Roderick H. Adams, Jr., D.D.S. John R. Blakemore, D.D.S. '71, '75
Mr. Brandon S. Collier Mr. Tom M. Forman
Ms. Sandra M. Johnson Jennifer A. Kale, D.D.S. '89
Stuart B. Katz, D.D.S. '69 Edward H. Meckler, D.M.D. '74
Mr. David Owsiany Ms. Deborah A. Shepherd
L. Don Shumaker, D.D.S. R. Malcolm Taylor, Jr., D.D.S. '92
Mr. Davis Young