Comprehensive Care Faculty/Staff

Comprehensive Care Directory

Faculty

Name Phone Email
Dr. Fady Faddoul, Professor and Chair 216.368.3994 fady.faddoul@case.edu
Dr. Hussein Assaf, Associate Professor 216.368.6759 hussein.assaf@case.edu
Dr. Martin Chambers, Instructor   martin.chambers@case.edu
Dr. Palma Freydinger, Assistant Professor   palma.freydinger@case.edu
Dr. Angela Graves, Assistant Professor 216.368.2162 angela.graves@case.edu
Dr. Alfredo Hernandez, Associate Professor 216.368.0777 alfredo.hernandez@case.edu
Dr. Roma Jasinevicius, Associate Professor 216.368.2237 theresa.jasinevicius@case.edu
Dr. Zina Kaleinikova, Associate Professor 216.368.3565 zinaida.kaleinikova@case.edu
Dr. Jack Love, Associate Professor 216.368.5210 charles.love@case.edu
Dr. Tania Markarian, Senior Instructor 216.368.2486 tania.markarian@case.edu
Dr. Renato Roperto, Associate Professor 216.368.4777 renato.roperto@case.edu
Dr. Ben Schechter, Assistant Professor 216.368.3882 benjamin.schechter@case.edu
Dr. M Louay Taifour, Senior Instructor 216.368.6736 mohammedlouay.taifour@case.edu
Dr. Sorin Teich, Associate Professor 216.368.6161 sorin.teich@case.edu
Dr. Ibrahim Tulunoglu, Associate Professor 216.368.6365 ibrahim.tulunoglu@case.edu
Dr. Russell Wang, Associate Professor 216.368.6716 russell.wang@case.edu

Preceptors

Name Phone Email
Dr. Mario Alemagno, Instructor 216.368.3819 mario.alemagno@case.edu
Dr. Edward D'Alessandro, Assistant Professor 216.368.0214  
Dr. Amy Dubaniewicz, Instructor 216.368.0746 amelia.dubaniewicz@case.edu
Dr. Cara Fawcett, Instructor 216.368.3864 cara.fawcett@case.edu
Dr. Steve Fox, Assistant Professor 216.368.3819  
Dr. Elena Furman, Assistant Professor 216.368.3707  
Dr. Richard Gustaferro, Instructor 216.368.0450  
Dr. Alfredo Hernandez, Associate Professor 216.368.3747 alfredo.hernandez@case.edu
Dr. Jean Iannadrea, Instructor 216.368.3570  
Dr. Denver Jenkins, Instructor 216.368.6766  
Dr. Jay Joseph, Associate Professor 216.368.3707 jay.joseph@case.edu
Dr. Jerry Kolosionek, Instructor 216.368.0214 jerry.kolosionek@case.edu
Dr. James Schneider, Instructor 216.368.0746  
Dr. Eric Smith, Instructor 216.368.3819  
Dr. Alexandra Ukmar, Assistant Professor 216.368.6766  
Dr. Roger Williams, Associate Professor 216.368.3864 roger.williams@case.edu
Dr. Michael Zabell, Assistant Professor 216.368.3570 michael.zabell@case.edu

Staff

Name Phone Email
Ray Noscal, Department Assistant 216.368.6736 ray.noscal@case.edu
Terri Pitts, Department Assistant/Records 216.368.3260 theresia.pitts@case.edu

Meet the Faculty