Comprehensive Care Faculty/Staff

Comprehensive Care Directory

Faculty

Name Phone Email
Dr. Dale Baur, Interim Chair 216.368.6749 dale.baur@case.edu
Dr. Hussein Assaf, Professor 216.368.6759 hussein.assaf@case.edu
Dr. Palma Freydinger, Assistant Professor   palma.freydinger@case.edu
Dr. Roma Jasinevicius, Associate Professor 216.368.2237 theresa.jasinevicius@case.edu
Dr. Tania Markarian, Assistant Professor 216.368.2486 tania.markarian@case.edu
Dr. Jay Resnick, Associate Professor   jay.resnick@case.edu
Dr. Fabio Antonio Piola Rizzante, Assistant Professor 216.368.0230 fabio.piolarizzante@case.edu
Dr. Ibrahim Tulunoglu, Associate Professor 216.368.6365 ibrahim.tulunoglu@case.edu
Dr. Russell Wang, Professor 216.368.6716 russell.wang@case.edu

Preceptors

Name Phone Email
Dr. Mario Alemagno, Instructor 216.368.3819 mario.alemagno@case.edu
Dr. Edward D'Alessandro, Assistant Professor 216.368.0214  
Dr. Amy Dubaniewicz, Instructor 216.368.0746 amelia.dubaniewicz@case.edu
Dr. Cara Fawcett, Instructor 216.368.3864 cara.fawcett@case.edu
Dr. Elena Furman, Assistant Professor 216.368.3707  
Dr. Jean Iannadrea, Instructor 216.368.3570  
Dr. Denver Jenkins, Instructor 216.368.6766  
Dr. Jay Joseph, Associate Professor 216.368.3707 jay.joseph@case.edu
Dr. Jerry Kolosionek, Instructor 216.368.0214 jerry.kolosionek@case.edu
Dr. Lawrence Rossoff, Visiting Assistant Professor   lawrence.rossoff@case.edu
Dr. James Schneider, Instructor 216.368.0746  
Dr. Eric Smith, Instructor 216.368.3819  

Staff

Name Phone Email
Wendy Mather, Department Assistant 216.368.6736 wendy.mather@case.edu
Department Assistant/Records 216.368.3260  
Grace Vibbert, Director, Business Analytics and Process Improvement 216.368.5009 grace.vibbert@case.edu

Meet the Faculty