People

Principal Investigators

  • Portrait of Dr. Suchitra Nelson

    Suchitra Nelson, PhD

    Professor and Assistant Dean for Clinical and Translational Research
    Department of Community Dentistry
    School of Dental Medicine
    Professor
    Department of Population & Quantitative Health Sciences
    School of Medicine

    Email: suchitra.nelson@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3469

  • Wonik Lee

    Wonik Lee, PhD

    Assistant Professor
    Department of Community Dentistry
    School of Dental Medicine

    Email: wonik.lee@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.2199

  • Mary Beth Slusar

    Mary Beth Slusar

    Postdoctoral Fellow
    Department of Community Dentistry
    School of Dental Medicine

    Email: marybeth.slusar@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.2833

Project Manager

  • Shelley Curtan

    Shelley Curtan, MEd

    Project Manager
    Department of Community Dentistry
    School of Dental Medicine

    Email: shelley.curtan@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3968

Study Coordinator

Kassandra Spates

 Kassandra Spates, BA

Study Coordinator UH2, Department of Community Dentistry 

kassandra.spates@case.edu

216.368.5564


Research Assistants

Denise Feyes

Denise Feyes, BS

R21 Research Assistant, Department of Community Dentistry 

denise.feyes@case.edu

216.368.8549


Tashyana Copeland

 Tashyana Copeland, BS

U01 Research Assistant, Department of Community Dentistry

tashyana.copeland@case.edu

216.368.4765


David Selvaraj

David Selvaraj, MS

Research Assistant, Department of Community Dentistry

david.selvaraj@case.edu

216.368.0043


Undergraduate Research Assistant

Louis Cotteta

Louis Cotteta 

Undergraduate Research Assistant

louis.cotteta@case.edu


Hyunkyung Cho

Hyunkyung Cho

Undergraduate Research Assistant

hyunkyung.cho@case.edu