Meet Our Staff

  • Headshot of Sara H Lee

    Sara H. Lee, MD

    Executive Director, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: hirschfeld.lee@case.edu

  • Headshot of Richard B Pazol

    Richard B. Pazol, PsyD

    Director, Counseling Services, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: richard.pazol@case.edu

  • Headshot of Jennifer R. Kidd

    Jennifer R. Kidd, MD

    Interim Medical Director, Health Services, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: jennifer.kidd@case.edu

  • Headshot of Stephanie A. Berhannan

    Stephanie A. Berhannan

    Department Assistant, Student Medical Plan, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: stephanie.berhannan@case.edu

  • Headshot of Loretta A. Calabrese

    Loretta A. Calabrese, BSN, RN

    Nurse Manager, On-Call, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: loretta.calabrese@case.edu

  • Corrie Carney

    Pharmacist, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: corrie.carney@case.edu

  • Headshot of Shira L. Coker

    Shira L. Coker

    Medical Assistant, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: shira.hill@case.edu

  • Naomi Drakeford, PhD

    Psychologist, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: nxd231@case.edu

  • Headshot of Timothy L. Eppich

    Timothy L. Eppich , MPA, BSN, RN

    Program Manager, Wellness & Health Promotion, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs
    Member
    Staff Advisory Council

    Email: timothy.eppich@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.2745

  • Headshot of Laura S. Fernandez

    Laura S. Fernandez

    Registered Nurse, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: laura.fernandez@case.edu

  • Elizabeth Garrett, LISW-S

    Social Worker, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: elg53@case.edu

  • Headshot of Melissa J. Hendricks

    Melissa J. Hendricks

    Associate Director, Wellness & Health Promotion, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: melissa.hendricks@case.edu

  • Headshot of Sarah E. Hill

    Sarah E. Hill, LISW-S

    Substance Abuse Counselor, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: sarah.hill3@case.edu

  • Headshot of Courtney B. Holzheimer

    Courtney B. Holzheimer, CNP

    Associate Director, Nursing, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: courtney.holzheimer@case.edu

  • Headshot of Maria Hunter

    Maria Hunter, MD

    Staff Physician, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: maria.hunter@case.edu

  • Headshot of Marcia M. Jackson

    Marcia M. Jackson

    Department Assistant, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: marcia.jackson@case.edu

  • Headshot of Cheryl A. Jakovcic

    Cheryl A. Jakovcic

    Registered Nurse, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: cheryl.jakovcic@case.edu

  • Hillary Jones, LPCC

    Clinical Counselor, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: hxj309@case.edu

  • Headshot of Mary Beth T. Katitus

    Mary Beth T. Katitus, MPA, BS, NHA

    Associate Director, Operations, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: marybeth.katitus@case.edu

  • Headshot of Andrew D. Katz

    Andrew D. Katz, PhD

    Psychologist, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: andrew.d.katz@case.edu

  • Vance Kunze

    Psychologist, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: vance.kunze@case.edu

  • Headshot of Brittany E. Lawyer

    Brittany E. Lawyer

    Nurse Practitioner, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: brittany.lawyer@case.edu

  • Headshot of Kenneth A. Lee

    Kenneth A. Lee

    Business System Analyst, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: kenneth.lee4@case.edu

  • Headshot of Jessica V. Lombardi

    Jessica V. Lombardi, LPCC

    Care Manager, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: jessica.lombardi@case.edu

  • Headshot of Megan E. Long

    Megan E. Long

    Advocate for Gender Based Violence Prevention and Education, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: megan.long2@case.edu

  • Headshot of Louise M. Matchett

    Louise M. Matchett

    Manager, Student Medical Plan
    Division of Student Affairs
    University Health and Counseling Services

    Email: louise.matchett@case.edu

  • Gretchen Mettler

    Gretchen G. Mettler

    Nurse Practitioner, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: gretchen.mettler@case.edu

  • Headshot of Nikki K. Mitchell

    Nikki K. Mitchell

    Office Manager, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: nikki.mitchell@case.edu

  • Headshot of Simona A. Mkrtschjan

    Simona A. Mkrtschjan, LISW-S

    Social Worker, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: simona.mkrtschjan@case.edu

  • Headshot of Vicki Moore-Holzhauer

    Vicki Moore-Holzhauer, MSSA, LSW

    Clinical Care Specialist, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: vicki.moore-holzhauer@case.edu

  • Headshot of Jessica R. Perry

    Jessica R. Perry

    Social Worker, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: jessica.heilman@case.edu

  • Headshot of Eboni D. Porter

    Eboni D. Porter

    Assistant Director, Disability Resources, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: eboni.porter@case.edu

  • Headshot of Michelle E. Romero

    Michelle E. Romero, DO

    Psychiatrist, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: michelle.fulk@case.edu

  • Headshot of Diljot S. Sachdeva

    Diljot S. Sachdeva

    Psychologist/Multicultural Specialist, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: diljot.sachdeva@case.edu

  • Headshot of Rosalind J. Sharp

    Rosalind J. Sharp, RHIT, CPC

    Health Information Coordinator, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: rosalind.sharp@case.edu

  • Headshot of Kathleene A. Smachlo

    Kathleene A. Smachlo, MD

    Staff Physician, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: kathy.smachlo@case.edu

  • Headshot of Kaley A. Smitley

    Kaley A. Smitley

    Assistant Director, Disability Resources, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: kaley.smitley@case.edu

  • Headshot of Emma R. Vazquez-Davila

    Emma R. Vazquez-Davila

    Medical Assistant, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: emma.davila@case.edu

  • Headshot of Lisa Wadsworth

    Lisa Wadsworth, BSN, RN

    Registered Nurse, General & Occupational Health, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: lisa.wadsworth@case.edu

  • Headshot of Melinda E. Waggoner

    Melinda E. Waggoner

    Social Worker, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: melinda.waggoner@case.edu

  • Headshot of Brenda J. Walsh

    Brenda J. Walsh, MS, RD, LD

    Dietitian, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: brenda.lauer@case.edu

  • Headshot of Kelita M. Ware

    Kelita M. Ware

    Medical Assistant, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: kelita.ware@case.edu

  • Emily L. Weaver

    Nurse Practitioner, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: emily.savage@case.edu

  • Headshot of Anita L. Williams

    Anita L. Williams, RN

    Registered Nurse, General & Women's Health, University Health and Counseling Services
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: anita.williams@case.edu