AEGD Faculty/Staff

AEGD Directory

Name: Phone:

Email:

Hussein Assaf, Associate Professor, Director 216.368.6759 hussein.assaf@case.edu
Fady Faddoul, Professor 216.368.3994 fady.faddoul@case.edu
Andrea Company, Clinical Assistant Professor    
Michael Gallagher, Clinical Assistant Professor   michael.gallagher@case.edu
Shabbir M. Hashim, Clinical Assistant Professor   shabbir.hashim@case.edu
Ellen Inyoung Huh, Clinical Instructor    
Keith Norwalk, Clinical Assistant Professor    
Jay Resnick, Clinical Associate Professor   jay.resnick@case.edu
Evan Tetelman, Clinical Associate Professor   evan.tetelman@cwru.edu
Jing Wang, Clinical Instructor    
Jeffrey Young, Clinical Assistant Professor    
Michel Venot, Adjunct Associate Professor   michel.venot@case.edu
Latoya Wilson, Dental Assistant    
Dental Hygienist 216.368.0146  
Office Coordinator 216.368.3290  

Meet the Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Staff