Community Dentistry Faculty/Staff

Community Dentistry Directory

Name Phone Email
Catherine Demko, Associate Professor 216.368.8804
Suparna Mahalaha, Assistant Professor 216.368.6840
Sena Narendran, Associate Professor 216.368.1311
Suchitra Nelson, Interim Chair, Professor, Associate Dean for Clinical and Translational Research 216.368.3469
Kristin Williams, Associate Professor 216.368.2392
Lasaundra Acre, Department Assistant 216.368.2217

Sealant Program

Name Phone Email
Equipment Technician 216.368.4545  
Connie Saxon, Dental Assistant, Onsite Coordinator 216.368.0982
Kristin Williams, Director 216.368.2392

Meet the Faculty