Community Dentistry Faculty/Staff

Community Dentistry Directory

Name Phone Email
Lisa Blackmon, Visiting Assistant Professor 216.368.6840 lisa.blackmon@case.edu
Amber Burris, Department Assistant 216.368.2217 amber.burris@case.edu
Catherine Demko, Associate Professor 216.368.8804 catherine.demko@case.edu
Suparna Mahalaha, Assistant Professor 216.368.6840 suparna.mahalaha@case.edu
Sena Narendran, Associate Professor 216.368.1311 sena.narendran@case.edu
Suchitra Nelson, Interim Chair, Professor, Assistant Dean for Clinical and Translational Research 216.368.3469 suchitra.nelson@case.edu
Kristin Victoroff, Associate Professor 216.368.6616 kristin.victoroff@case.edu
Kristin Williams, Assistant Professor 216.368.2392 kristin.williams@case.edu

Sealant Program

Name Phone Email
Equipment Technician 216.368.4545  
Referral Coordinator 216.374.3015  
Connie Saxon, Dental Assistant, Onsite Coordinator 216.368.0982 connie.watkins@case.edu
Kristin Williams, Assistant Director 216.368.2392 kristin.williams@case.edu

Meet the Faculty