Support Space

BIPOC Support Space

Scheduled, 30 minute, 1:1, confidential Zoom or in-person consultations with Multicultural Specialist, Naomi Drakeford, Ph.D.

Support Space is good for students:

  • Looking for a space to talk
  • Needing input on mental health concern
  • Searching for a safe outlet to discuss experiences on campus and beyond

Available to all CWRU, CIA, CIM and KSU Podiatry undergraduate, graduate and professional students. 

Zoom link sent after registration. Click on date in table to register.

Upcoming Sessions (All times EST):

Spring 2023 dates below: 

Mondays 3-4PM (in-person) 

Thursdays 1-2PM (virtual)

Date  Time Register
Mon. Jan. 23, 2023 3 - 4 PM Register for Jan. 23
Thur. Jan 26, 2023 1 - 2 PM Register for Jan. 26
Mon. Jan 30, 2023 3 - 4 PM Register for Jan. 30
Thurs. Feb. 2, 2023 1 - 2 PM Register for Feb. 2
Mon. Feb. 6, 2023 3 - 4 PM  Register for Feb. 6 
Thur. Feb. 9, 2023 1 - 2 PM Register for Feb. 9 
Mon. Feb. 13, 2023 3 - 4 PM Register for Feb. 13
Thur. Feb. 16, 2023 1 - 2 PM Register for Feb. 16 
Mon. Feb. 20, 2023 3 - 4 PM Register for Feb. 20 
Thur. Feb. 23, 2023 1 - 2 PM Register for Feb. 23
Mon. Feb. 27, 2023 3 - 4 PM Register for Feb. 27
Thur. Mar. 2, 2023 1 - 2 PM Register for Mar. 2
Mon. Mar. 6, 2023 3 - 4 PM Register for Mar. 6
Thur. Mar. 9, 2023 1 - 2 PM Register for Mar. 9 
Mon. Mar. 13, 2023 3 - 4 PM  Register for Mar. 13
Thur. Mar. 16, 2023 1 - 2 PM Register for Mar. 16 
Mon. Mar. 20, 2023 3 - 4 PM Register for Mar. 20 
Thur. Mar. 23, 2023 1 - 2 PM  Register for Mar. 23
Mon. Mar. 27,  2023 3 - 4 PM Register for Mar. 27 
Thur. Mar. 30, 2023 1 - 2 PM  Register for Mar. 30 
Mon. Apr. 3, 2023 3 - 4 PM Register for Apr. 3 
Thur. Apr. 6, 2023  1 - 2 PM  Register for Apr. 6 
Mon. Apr. 10, 2023 3 - 4 PM Register for Apr. 10 
Thur. Apr. 13, 2023 1 - 2 PM  Register for Apr. 13 
Mon. Apr. 17, 2023 3 - 4 PM Register for Apr. 17 
Thur. Apr. 20, 2023 1 - 2 PM  Register for Apr. 20 
Mon. Apr. 24, 2023 3 - 4 PM Register for Apr. 24 
Thur. Apr. 27, 2023 1 - 2 PM Register for Apr. 27 
Mon. May 1, 2023 3 - 4 PM Register for May. 1