Biological Sciences Faculty/Staff

Biological Sciences Directory

Name: Phone:

Email:

Aaron Weinberg, Chair 216.368.6729 aaron.weinberg@case.edu
Natarajan Bhaskaran, Research Associate 216.368.1241 natarajan.bhaskaran@case.edu
Lechuang Chen, Research Associate    
Zhimin Feng, Senior Instructor 216.368.1996 zhimin.feng@case.edu
Santosh Ghosh, Instructor 216.368.6586 santosh.ghosh@case.edu
Ashlee Jeter, Research Assistant 216.368.8736 ashlee.jeter@case.edu
Ge Jin, Professor 216.368.3791 ge.jin@case.edu
Pushpa Pandiyan, Associate Professor 216.368.2939 pushpa.pandiyan@cwru.edu
James Simmelink, Adj/Clin Assoc Professor 216.368.4252 james.simmelink@case.edu
Department Assistant 216.368.1525  
Tim Whittingham, Associate Professor 216.368.6753 tim.whittingham@case.edu
Guoxiang Yuan, Research Associate 216.368.4170 guoxiang.yuan@case.edu

Meet the Faculty/Staff