OMFS Faculty/Staff

OMFS Directory

Name Phone Email
Dale A. Baur, Professor and Chair 216.368.6749 dale.baur@case.edu
Faisal A. Quereshy, Professor, Residency Program Director 216.368.3216 faisal.quereshymd@case.edu
Donald P. Lewis, Clinical Assistant Professor 216.368.1995 donald.lewis@case.edu
Keith Schneider, Clinical Assistant Professor 216.368.3102 keith.schneider@case.edu
Robert Heckel, Clinical Associate Professor 216.368.3102 robert.heckel@case.edu
Andrea Lisaula, Department Assistant 216.368.3102 andrea.lisaula@case.edu
CWRU Clinic Appointments 216.368.2538  
OMFS Resident On-Call (ask operator to page on-call resident) 216.844.1000  

Meet the Faculty

Cleveland Clinic

Dr. Michael Horan

Michael Horan, MD, DDS, PhD

Section Head, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Email: horanm@ccf.org

Phone: 216.368.4329


Department of Veterans Affairs

Dr. Jon Bradrick

Jon Bradrick, DDS

Staff, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Louis Stokes VA Medical Center

Email: jon.bradrick@VA.gov

Phone: 216.791.3800


John Brokloff, DDS 

Staff, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Louis Stokes VA Medical Center

Email: john.brokloff@VA.gov

Phone: 216.791.3800