OMFS Faculty/Staff

OMFS Directory

Name Phone Email
Dale A. Baur, Professor and Chair 216.368.6749 dale.baur@case.edu
Faisal A. Quereshy, Professor, Residency Program Director 216.368.3216 faisal.quereshymd@case.edu
Robert Heckel, Clinical Associate Professor 216.368.3102 robert.heckel@case.edu
Donald P. Lewis, Clinical Assistant Professor 216.368.1995 donald.lewis@case.edu
James Perhavec, Clinical Assistant Professor    
Keith Schneider, Clinical Assistant Professor 216.368.3102 keith.schneider@case.edu
Jaclyn Tomsic, Clinical Assistant Professor   jaclyn.tomsic@case.edu
John Hays, Nurse Manager 216.368.6749 john.hays2@case.edu
Andrea Lisaula, Department Assistant 216.368.3102 andrea.lisaula@case.edu
CWRU Clinic Appointments 216.368.2538  
OMFS Resident On-Call (ask operator to page on-call resident) 216.844.1000  

Meet the Faculty