Members

Clinical/Research Faculty

  • Jill Barnholtz-Sloan, PhD

    Jill S. Barnholtz-Sloan, PhD

    Sally S. Morley Designated Professor in Brain Tumor Research
    School of Medicine
    Professor
    Department of Population and Quantitative Health Sciences
    School of Medicine
    Associate Director for Data Sciences
    Case Comprehensive Cancer Center
    Associate Director for Translational Informatics
    Cleveland Institute for Computational Biology
    Director
    Cleveland Center for Health Outcomes Research
    Department of Population and Quantitative Health Sciences
    School of Medicine

    Email: jsb42@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.1506

  • Santosh Ghosh

    Santosh Ghosh, PhD

    Senior Research Associate
    Biological Sciences
    School of Dental Medicine

    Email: santosh.ghosh@exchange.cwru.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6586

  • Ge Jin

    Ge Jin, PhD

    Professor
    Department of Biological Sciences
    School of Dental Medicine
    Member
    Molecular Oncology Program
    Case Comprehensive Cancer Center

    Email: ge.jin@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3791

  • Dr. Thomas S. McCormick

    Thomas S. McCormick, PhD

    Associate Professor
    Department of Dermatology
    School of Medicine

    Email: tsm4@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.0238

  • Dr. Bing-Cheng Wang

    Bingcheng Wang, PhD

    John A. and Josephine B. Wootton Endowed Chair of Research and Professor
    Department of Medicine
    School of Medicine
    Professor
    Department of Pharmacology
    School of Medicine
    Professor
    Department of Physiology and Biophysics
    School of Medicine
    Member
    Molecular Oncology Program
    Case Comprehensive Cancer Center

    Email: bingcheng.wang@case.edu

    Phone: 216.778.4356

  • Dr. Jay Wasman

    Jay Wasman, MD

    Assistant Professor
    Department of Pathology
    School of Medicine

    Email: jay.wasman@uhhospitals.org

    Phone: 216.844.7118

  • Aaron Weinberg

    Aaron Weinberg, DMD, PhD

    Chair and Professor
    Department of Biological Sciences
    School of Dental Medicine
    Professor
    Department of Otolaryngology
    School of Medicine
    Professor
    Department of Pathology
    School of Medicine
    Member
    Cancer Prevention
    Control & Population Research Program
    Case Comprehensive Cancer Center

    Email: aaron.weinberg@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6729

Fellow

Lechuang (Leon) Chen, PhD

CWRU Biological Sciences

Email: lechuang.chen@case.edu


David Yao, MD, PhD

UH Oncology

Email: david.yao@uhhospitals.org


Staff

Katrina Harrill, RN, BSN, OCN

UH Otolaryngology

Email: katrina.harrill@uhhospitals.org


Bridget Patrick, MS, CCRC

UH Surgery

Email: bridget.patrick@uhhospitals.org