Staff Directory

HR Service Center

Location: Crawford Hall, Room 320, LC7047
Email: AskHR@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.6964
Fax: 216.368.4678

Lindsay Gmutza, HR Service Manager
Email: lindsay.gmutza@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.2834

Jennifer Kennedy, HR Service Specialist
Email: jennifer.kennedy2@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.3935

Christian Kalan, HR Service Assistant
Email: christian.kalan@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.8563

Administration

Location: Crawford Hall, Room 320, LC7047
Email: AskHR@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.6964
Fax: 216.368.0110

Carolyn Gregory, Human Resources Vice President
Email: carolyn.gregory@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.5276

Stephanie Hathaway, Human Resources Assistant Vice President
Email: stephanie.hathaway@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.4503

Cynthia Smith, Human Resources Executive Aide
Email: cynthia.smith@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.4502

Benefits

Location: Crawford Hall, Room 320, LC7047
Email: AskHR@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.6964
Fax: 216.368.3582

James E Ryan, Human Resources Director
Email: james.e.ryan@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.5049

Amy Sheldon, Human Resources Manager
Email: amy.sheldon@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.5000

Maria Smith, Lead Human Resources Specialist
Email: maria.smith2@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.3166

Teneshia D Cromity, Human Resources Coordinator
Email: teneshia.cromity@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.3086

Terri Ramage-Louis, Human Resources Coordinator
Email: terri.ramage-louis@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.6690

Venetta White-McDonald, Human Resources Associate
Email: venetta.white-mcdonald@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.0194

James Bergin, Human Resources Accountant
Email: james.bergin@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.5380

Compensation

Location: Crawford Hall, Room 320, LC7047
Email: AskHR@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.6964
Fax: 216.368.4678

Karma M Topor, Human Resources Director
Email: karma.topor@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.4445

Kimberly Rossi, Compensation Analyst
Email: kimberly.rossi@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.0044

Claire Akers, Compensation Analyst
Email: claire.akers@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.3934

Gail Palombia Shipley, Compensation Analyst
Email: gail.shipley@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.4729

Employee Relations

Location: Crawford Hall, Room 320, LC7047
Email: AskHR@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.6964
Fax: 216.368.8948

Carolyn Gerich Washick, Human Resources Director
Email: carolyn.washick@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.2458

Jo Ann Colwell, Employee Relations Specialist
Email: joann.colwell@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.5769

Anna Risher, HR Leave Administrator & ER Specialist
Email: anna.risher@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.2268

Kathryn M Willson, Employee Relations Specialist
Email: kathryn.willson@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.0195

Employment

Location: Crawford Hall, Room 320, LC7047
Email: AskHR@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.6964
Fax: 216.368.6721

Karma M Topor, Human Resources Director
Email: karma.topor@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.4445

Dominic Parisi, Human Resources Manager
Email: dominic.parisi@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.4504

Natasha Owens, Human Resources Specialist
Email: natasha.owens@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.3146

LeVonn Brock, Human Resources Specialist
Email: levonn.brock@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.6018

Krystal Bruzdzinski, Human Resources Specialist
Email: krystal.bruzdzinski@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.1497

Kelly Services, Temporary Staffing Services

Location: Crawford Hall, Room 304
Phone: 216.368.4506

Immigration and HR Services

Location: Crawford Hall, Room 320, LC7047
Phone: 216.368.6964
Fax: 216.368.1881

Mark Murray, Human Resources Director
Email: mark.murray1@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.1397

Jaclyn Celebrezze, Immigration Manager
Email: jaclyn.celebrezze@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.6211

Mark Doblekar, Human Resources Coordinator
Email: mark.doblekar@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.4950

Joshua Forquer, Human Resources Coordinator
Email: joshua.forquer@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.6089

Information Systems/Records

Location: Crawford Hall, Room 320, LC7047
Phone: 216.368.6964
Fax: 216.368.3096
Email: AskHR@case.edu

James E Ryan, Human Resources Director
Email: james.e.ryan@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.5049

Alfreda Williams, Human Resources Manager
Email: alfreda.williams@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.3271

Shanyn Fleming, Human Resources Associate
Email: shanyn.fleming@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.5837

Alicia Robinson, Human Resources Associate
Email: alicia.robinson@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.6691

Alexandra Snyder, Human Resources Information Systems Analyst
Email: alexandra.snyder2@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.6220

Professional Development Center (PDC)

Location: Crawford Hall, Room 320, LC7047
Email: AskHR@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.6964
Fax: 216.368.6721

Robert M Hall, Human Resources Director
Email: robert.m.hall@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.8502

Michelle Lampton, Assistant Director
Email: michelle.lampton@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.6693

Neda Farooqi, Engagement Manager
Email: nxf80@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.4505

Kimberly Justice, Performance Manager
Email: kaj41@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.4786

Wellness

University Wellness Website
Location: Crawford Hall, Room 320, LC7047
Email: AskHR@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.6964
Fax: 216.368.3582

Elizabeth Click, Medical Director
Email: elizabeth.click@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.5790

Mary Ann Dobbins, Wellness Coordinator
Email: maryann.dobbins@case.edu
Phone: 216.368.5997