2024 ATLAS Cohort


We are excited to introduce our inaugural ATLAS cohort for 2024: 

Natalie Bonfine, PhD
Northeast Ohio Medical University

  • Associate Professor of Psychiatry
  • Assistant Professor of Family and Community Medicine
  • Graduate Faculty, College of Graduate Studies

Mohamad Chaaban, MD, MSCR, MBA
Cleveland Clinic
  • Vice Chair of Research, Head and Neck Department 
  • Associate Professor, Head and Neck Department

Jarrod Dalton, PhD
Cleveland Clinic

  • Director, Center for Populations Health Research
  • Associate Staff, Department of Quantitative Health Sciences
  • Associate Professor of Medicine

Mary Dolansky, PhD, RN, FAAN
Case Western Reserve University 
  • Sarah C. Hirsh Professor, Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing
  • Associate Professor, Department of Population and Quantitative Health Sciences, School of Medicine
  • Past Director, QSEN Institute, Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing
  • Senior Faculty Scholar, VA Quality Scholars Program
  • Director, Sarah Cole Hirsh Institute, Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing