Current Orthodontics Residents

Class of 2023

Dr. Elena Alexiev

Dr. Elena Alexiev
Dental School: Nova Southeastern University
Birthplace: Sofia Bulgaria
Hometown: Fort Myers, Florida
Email: elena.alexiev@case.edu


Dr. Ian Canepa

Dr. Ian Canepa
Dental School: Case Western Reserve University
Birthplace: Cleveland, OH
Hometown: Lakewood, OH
Email: ian.canepa@case.edu


Dr. Robert Clark

Dr. Robert Clark
Dental School: University of Maryland
Birthplace: Frankfurt, Germany
Hometown: Bowie, MD
Email: robert.l.clark2@case.edu


Dr. Amanda Paradis

Dr. Amanda Paradis
Dental School: University of New England
Birthplace: Portland, ME
Hometown: Biddeford, ME
Email: amanda.paradis@case.edu


Dr. Yahaziel Simon

Dr. Yahaziel Simon
Dental School: Medical College of Georgia
Birthplace: New Rochelle, NY
Hometown: Atlanta, GA
Email: yahaziel.simon@case.edu


Class of 2022

Dr. Azie Dhingra

Dr. Azie Dhingra
Dental School: University of Maryland
Birthplace: Springfield, OH
Hometown: Springfield, OH
Email: azad.dhingra@case.edu


Dr. Craig Madison

Dr. Craig Madison
Dental School: University of Pittsburgh
Birthplace: Pittsburgh, PA
Hometown: Pittsburgh, PA
Email: craig.madison@case.edu


Dr. Danielle Miller

Dr. Danielle Miller
Dental School: Howard University
Birthplace: Kingston, Jamaica
Hometown: Portmore, Jamaica
Email: danielle.n.miller@case.edu


Dr. Rebecca Petts

Dr. Rebecca Petts
Dental School: Case Western Reserve University
Birthplace: Cleveland, OH
Hometown: Westlake, OH
Email: rebecca.dreher@case.edu


Dr. Betina Grehs Porto

Dr. Betina Grehs Porto
Dental School: Lutheran University of Brazil (ULBRA)
Birthplace: Santo Ângelo, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Hometown: Santo Ângelo, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Email: betina.porto@case.edu


Class of 2021

Raven Alexander

Dr. Raven Alexander
Dental School: Meharry Medical College
Birthplace: Memphis, TN
Hometown: Memphis, TN
Email: raven.alexander@case.edu


Sherif Morcos Ebeid

Dr. Sherif Morcos Ebeid
Dental School: Cairo University
Birthplace: Cairo, Egypt
Hometown: Cairo, Egypt
Email: sherif.morcosebeid@case.edu


Manhal Eliliwi

Dr. Manhal Eliliwi
Dental School: Damascus University
Birthplace: Aleppo, Syria
Hometown: Raqqa, Syria
Email: manhal.eliliwi@case.edu


Zachary Lawrence

Dr. Zachary Lawrence
Dental School: Case Western Reserve University
Birthplace: Cleveland, OH
Hometown: Moreland Hills, OH
Email: zachary.lawrence@case.edu


Grant Slania

Dr. Grant Slania
Dental School: Meharry Medical College
Birthplace: Cleveland, OH
Hometown: Cleveland Heights, OH
Email: grant.slania@case.edu