Current Orthodontics Residents

Class of 2024

Headshot of Andrea Jennings

Dr. Andrea Jennings
Dental School: Roseman University
Birthplace: Mansfield, OH
Hometown: Columbus, OH
Email: andrea.jennings@case.edu

 


Headshot of Brittany Link

Dr. Brittany Link
Dental School: University of Pennsylvania
Birthplace: Cleveland, OH
Hometown: Hinckley, OH
Email: brittany.link@case.edu

 


Headshot of Sybil Jones

Dr. Sybil R. Jones
Dental School: Meharry Medical College
Birthplace: Fairfax, VA
Hometown: Sterling, VA
Email: Srj52@case.edu

 


Headshot of Diana Villarreal

Dr. Diana Villarreal
Dental School: Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo León, México
Birthplace: Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Hometown: San Antonio, Texas
Email: dgv15@case.edu

 


Headshot of Johana Cortes-Mercado

Dr. Johana Cortés-Mercado
Dental School: University of Puerto Rico Medical Sciences Campus
Birthplace: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Hometown: Canóvanas, Puerto Rico
Email: johana.cortes-mercado@case.edu

 

 

 


Class of 2023

Dr. Elena Alexiev

Dr. Elena Alexiev
Dental School: Nova Southeastern University
Birthplace: Sofia Bulgaria
Hometown: Fort Myers, Florida
Email: elena.alexiev@case.edu


Dr. Ian Canepa

Dr. Ian Canepa
Dental School: Case Western Reserve University
Birthplace: Cleveland, OH
Hometown: Lakewood, OH
Email: ian.canepa@case.edu


Dr. Robert Clark

Dr. Robert Clark
Dental School: University of Maryland
Birthplace: Frankfurt, Germany
Hometown: Bowie, MD
Email: robert.l.clark2@case.edu


Dr. Amanda Paradis

Dr. Amanda Paradis
Dental School: University of New England
Birthplace: Portland, ME
Hometown: Biddeford, ME
Email: amanda.paradis@case.edu


Dr. Yahaziel Simon

Dr. Yahaziel Simon
Dental School: Medical College of Georgia
Birthplace: New Rochelle, NY
Hometown: Atlanta, GA
Email: yahaziel.simon@case.edu


Class of 2022

Dr. Azie Dhingra

Dr. Azie Dhingra
Dental School: University of Maryland
Birthplace: Springfield, OH
Hometown: Springfield, OH
Email: azad.dhingra@case.edu


Dr. Craig Madison

Dr. Craig Madison
Dental School: University of Pittsburgh
Birthplace: Pittsburgh, PA
Hometown: Pittsburgh, PA
Email: craig.madison@case.edu


Dr. Danielle Miller

Dr. Danielle Miller
Dental School: Howard University
Birthplace: Kingston, Jamaica
Hometown: Portmore, Jamaica
Email: danielle.n.miller@case.edu


Dr. Rebecca Petts

Dr. Rebecca Petts
Dental School: Case Western Reserve University
Birthplace: Cleveland, OH
Hometown: Westlake, OH
Email: rebecca.dreher@case.edu


Dr. Betina Grehs Porto

Dr. Betina Grehs Porto
Dental School: Lutheran University of Brazil (ULBRA)
Birthplace: Santo Ângelo, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Hometown: Santo Ângelo, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Email: betina.porto@case.edu