OMMDS Faculty/Staff

OMMDS Directory

Name Phone Email 
Andres Pinto, Professor, Chair 216.368.6769 andres.pinto@case.edu
Milda Chmieliauskaite, Assistant Professor 216.368.4260 milda.chmieliauskaite2@case.edu
Andy Deak, Clinical Assistant Professor    
Stanley Hirsch, Emeritus Associate Professor 216.368.4262 stanley.hirsh@case.edu
Michael Landers, Associate Professor 216.368.3876 michael.landers@case.edu
Ivan Stojanov, Assistant Professor 216.368.0853 ivan.stojanov@case.edu
Ali Zakir Syed, Assistant Professor 216.368.6802 ali.z.syed@case.edu
David Weidenthal, Senior Instructor 216.368.1063 david.weidenthal@case.edu
Carol Samuels, Department Secretary 216.368.2966 carol.samuels@case.edu
Sue Opsitnick, Radiology Technician 216.368.2645 susanne.opsitnick@case.edu
Stacey Dimagard-Masterson, Radiology Technician 216.368.2645 stacey.masterson@case.edu
Domonique Fomby, Clinical Manager/Dept. Coordinator 216.368.0498 domonique.fomby@case.edu
Amit Chattopadhyay, Adjunct Professor   amit.chattopadhyay@case.edu
Sarah Fitzpatrick, Adjunct Assistant Professor   sarah.fitzpatrick@case.edu
Rui Amaral Mendes, Adjunct Professor   rui.amaralmendes@case.edu
Receptionist 216.368.8730  
Oral Pathology Lab 216.368.4260  

Meet the Faculty 

Adjunct Faculty