Current Residents

Class of 2021

Raven Alexander

Dr. Raven Alexander
Dental School: Meharry Medical College
Birthplace: Memphis, TN
Hometown: Memphis, TN
Email: raven.alexander@case.edu


Sherif Morcos Ebeid

Dr. Sherif Morcos Ebeid
Dental School: Cairo University
Birthplace: Cairo, Egypt
Hometown: Cairo, Egypt
Email: sherif.morcosebeid@case.edu


Manhal Eliliwi

Dr. Manhal Eliliwi
Dental School: Damascus University
Birthplace: Aleppo, Syria
Hometown: Raqqa, Syria
Email: manhal.eliliwi@case.edu


Zachary Lawrence

Dr. Zachary Lawrence
Dental School: Case Western Reserve University
Birthplace: Cleveland, OH
Hometown: Moreland Hills, OH
Email: zachary.lawrence@case.edu


Grant Slania

Dr. Grant Slania
Dental School: Meharry Medical College
Birthplace: Cleveland, OH
Hometown: Cleveland Heights, OH
Email: grant.slania@case.edu


Class of 2020

Dr. Konstantinos Apostolopoulos

‌Dr. Konstantinos Apostolopoulos
Dental School: National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
Birthplace: Athens, Greece
Hometown: Kalamata, Greece
konstantinos.apostolopoulos@case.edu


Dr. Elisabeth Banasik

Dr. Elisabeth Banasik
Dental School: Philipps Universität Marburg, Germany
Birthplace: Neustadt, Poland
Hometown: Ahaus, Germany
elisabeth.banasik@case.edu


Dr. Brittany Burwell

Dr. Brittany Burwell
Dental School: Case Western Reserve University
Birthplace: Royal Oak, MI
Hometown: Troy, MI
brittany.malover@case.edu


Dr. Sherif Elbarnashawy

Dr. Sherif Elbarnashawy
Dental School: Cairo University
Birthplace: Cairo, Egypt
Hometown: Cairo, Egypt
sherif.elbarnashawy@case.edu


Dr. Dahye McKenna

Dr. Dahye McKenna
Dental School: Case Western Reserve University
Birthplace: Seoul, South Korea
Hometown: Monroe Falls, OH
dahye.joo@case.edu


Class of 2019

Dr. Rany Bous

‌Dr. Rany Bous
Dental School: Cairo University
Birthplace: Cairo, Egypt
Hometown: Cairo Egypt
rany.bous@case.edu


Dr. Nicole Gange

Dr. Nicole Gange
Dental School: Midwestern University
Birthplace: Chicago, IL
Hometown: Itasca, IL
nicole.gange@case.edu


Dr. Noha Orabi

Dr. Noha Orabi
Dental School: Cairo University
Birthplace: Giza, Egypt
Hometown: Cairo, Egypt
noha.orabi@case.edu


Dr. Pramod Philip

Dr. Pramod Philip
Dental School: Manipal University
Birthplace: Kochi, India
Hometown: Kolenchery, India
pramod.philip@case.edu


Dr. Katharine Powers

Dr. Katharine Powers
Dental School: Case Western Reserve University
Birthplace: Ann Arbor, MI
Hometown: Chagrin Falls, OH
katharine.powers@case.edu