Faculty in Experimental Pathology

Name Title Phone Email
Derek Abbott, M.D., Ph.D. Associate Professor 216.368.8564 derek.abbott@case.edu
Stanley Adoro, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 216.368.4712 stanley.adoro@case.edu
James Anderson, M.D. Professor 216.368.0279 james.anderson@case.edu
Shu G. Chen, Ph.D. Associate Professor 216.368.8925 shu.chen@case.edu
Brian A. Cobb, Ph.D. Associate Professor 216.368.1263 brian.cobb@case.edu
Mark L. Cohen, M.D. Professor 216.844.8928 mark.cohen@case.edu
Dawn Dawson, M.D. Assistant Professor 216.368.5912 dawn.dawson@case.edu
Xing-Jun Fan, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 216.368.6238 xing-jun.fan@case.edu
Pierluigi Gambetti, M.D. Professor 216.368.0586 pierluigi.gambetti@case.edu
Neil Greenspan, M.D., Ph.D. Professor 216.368.1280 neil.greenspan@case.edu
Clive R. Hamlin, Ph.D. Associate Professor 216.368.0512 clive.hamlin@case.edu
Clifford Harding, M.D., Ph.D. Chair, Dept. of Pathology
Professor
 216.368.3611  clifford.harding@case.edu
Amy Hise, M.D, MPH Associate Professor 216.368.5036 amy.hise@case.edu
Mark W. Jackson, Ph.D. Associate Professor 216.368.1276 mark.w.jackson@case.edu
Michael R. Jacobs, M.D., Ph.D. Professor 216.844.3484 michael.jacobs@case.edu
David R. Kaplan, M.D., Ph.D. Professor 216.286.6590 david.kaplan@case.edu
Qingzhong Kong, Ph.D. Associate Professor 216.368.1756 qingzhong.kong@case.edu
Gregory MacLennan, M.D. Professor 216.844.7452 gregory.maclennan@uhhospitals.org
M. Edward Medof, M.D., Ph.D. Professor 216.368.5434 m.medof@case.edu
Vincent M. Monnier, M.D. Professor 216.368.6613 vincent.monnier@case.edu
Parameswaran Ramakrishnan, M.S., Ph.D. Assistant Professor 216.368.2387 pxr150@case.edu
Jiri G. Safar, M.D. Professor 216.368.4609 jiri.safar@case.edu
Supriya Shukla, Ph.D. Instructor 216.368.1287 supriya.shukla@case.edu
Neena Singh, M.D., Ph.D. Professor 216.368.2617 neena.singh@case.edu
Man-Sun Sy, Ph.D. Professor 216.368.1268 man-sun.sy@case.edu
Alan M. Tartakoff, Ph.D. Professor 216.368.5544 alan.tartakoff@case.edu
David Wald, M.D., Ph.D. Assistant Professor 216.368.5668 david.wald@case.edu
Xinglong Wang, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 216.368.2957 xinglong.wang@case.edu
Pamela Wearsch, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 216.368.5059 pamela.wearsch@case.edu
T. Sam Xiao, Ph.D. Associate Professor 216.368.3330 tsan.xiao@case.edu
Xiongwei Zhu, Ph.D. Professor 216.368.5903 xiongwei.zhu@case.edu
Nicholas Ziats, Ph.D. Professor 216.368.5176 nicholas.ziats@case.edu
Wen-Quan Zou, M.D., Ph.D. Associate Professor 216.368.8993 wenquan.zou@case.edu