OG&C Month End Close 2022

Month Day Of Week Date
January Friday 1/21/2022
February Friday 2/18/2022
March Wednesday 3/18/2022
April Friday 4/22/2022
May Friday 5/20/2022
June Monday 6/20/2022
July Wednesday 7/20/2022
August Tuesday 8/23/2022
September Wednesday 9/21/2022
October Friday 10/21/2022
November Thursday 11/17/2022
December Monday 12/12/2022