Faculty Affairs Staff

  • Cynthia Kubu, PhD

    Vice Dean for Faculty
    Office of Faculty Affairs and Human Resources
    Neuropsychologist and Associate Director
    Neuroethics Program
    Professor
    Department of Bioethics
    Professor
    Department of Neurology

    Email: kubuc@ccf.org

    Phone: 216-368-3870

  • Nicole M. Deming, JD, MA

    Assistant Professor
    Department of Bioethics
    Assistant Dean
    Faculty Affairs and Human Resources

    Email: Nicole.Deming@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.2821

  • Susan Freimark, MA

    Director
    Faculty Development and Diversity

    Email: susan.freimark@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6342

  • Aliza Galinsky

    Coordinator
    Faculty Affairs and Human Resources

    Email: axg1027@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.2190

  • Joyce M. Helton

    Department Assistant
    Faculty Affairs and Human Resources

    Email: Joyce.Helton@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3870

  • Cynthia Kim

    Assistant Director
    Office of Faculty Affairs and Human Resources

    Email: cynthia.kim@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.2146

  • Patricia Urbon, MBA

    Director
    Faculty Affairs and Human Resources

    Email: Patricia.Urbon@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.2011

  • Mary Elizabeth Spohn

    Coordinator
    Faculty Affairs and Human Resources

    Email: mes365@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.4702

Affiliated Staff

  • Tina Lining

    Director
    Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusive Excellence

    Email: tina.lining@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.1894