Room Selection Information Sessions

Plan on attending one of our information sessions to learn more about the room selection process and have your questions answered!  For virtual information sessions, please click the links to the Zoom meeting below, and use the provided passcode if needed.

Rising Second Year Students

Monday, February 14, 7:30 PM-Wade Pioneer Room
Wednesday, February 16, 7:30 PM-Virtual; Meeting Passcode: 699317
Thursday, February 17, 7:30 PM-Fribley Commons Conference Room 231
Monday, February 21, 7:30 PM-Wade Pioneer Room
Wednesday, February 23, 7:30 PM-Virtual; Meeting Passcode: 900518
Thursday, February 24, 7:30 PM-Wade Pioneer Room 

Rising Upper-Class and Upper-Class Students

Tuesday, February 15, 7:30 PM-Village House 7 Great Room
Wednesday, February 16, 7:30 PM-Virtual; Meeting Passcode: 258792
Thursday, February 17, 7:30 PM-Triangle Tower 2 2nd Floor Lobby
Tuesday, February 22, 7:30 PM-Fribley Commons Conference Room 231
Wednesday, February 23, 7:30 PM-Virtual; Meeting Passcode: 246087
Thursday, February 24, 7:30 PM-Clarke Tower Lobby

Gender Inclusive Housing Info Sessions

Tuesday, February 15, 7:30 PM-Virtual; Meeting Passcode: 986359
Tuesday, February 22, 7:30 PM-Virtual; Meeting Passcode: 321492

Open FAQ Sessions

Still have questions about the Room Selection Process?  Drop in to one of our Open FAQ Sessions!  You simply need to go to one of the virtual sessions below, and a staff member will be available to answer any questions you have.  Drop-in at any point during these timeframes.

Rising Second Year Students:

Monday, February 28, 9 AM-Noon; Meeting Passcode: 551202
Tuesday, March 1, 1 PM-4 PM; Meeting Passcode: 753111
Wednesday, March 2, 9 AM-Noon; Meeting Passcode: 962103

Rising Upperclass and Upper-class Students:

Monday, February 28, 1 PM-4 PM; Meeting Passcode: 556035
Tuesday, March 1, 9 AM-Noon; Meeting Passcode: 948306 
Wednesday, March 2, 1 PM-4 PM; Meeting Passcode: 502356

For more information about these sessions, please email housing@case.edu.