Room Selection Information Sessions

Plan on attending one of the information sessions to learn more about the room selection process and have your questions answered!

Rising Second Year Students

  • Juniper: Monday, February 3 at 7:30 p.m., Taft Lobby
  • Magnolia: Wednesday, February 5 at 7:30 p.m., Cutler Lobby
  • Cedar: Thursday, February 6 at 7:30 p.m., Pierce Lobby
  • Mistletoe: Monday, February 10 at 7:30 p.m., Sherman Lobby
  • Clarke Tower: Tuesday, February 11 at 7:30 p.m., Clarke Tower Lobby

Rising Upper-Class Students

  • SYE North (Two Sessions Available): Tuesday, February 18 at 7:30 p.m., Clarke Tower Lobby; Wednesday, February 19th at 7:30 p.m., Triangle Tower 2 Common Room (2nd Floor)
  • Upper-Class Experience (Two Sessions Available): Wednesday, February 12 at 7:30 p.m., House 2 Great Room; Thursday, February 13 at 7:30 p.m, Stephanie Tubbs Jones Classroom
  • Murray Hill: Monday, February 17 at 7:30 p.m., Tippit Lounge
  • Carlton Road: Tuesday, February 4 at 7:30 p.m., Glaser Lobby

For more information about these sessions, please email housing@case.edu.