Recognizing our distinguished 2021 graduates: Clinic, Journal and Fellowship Awards

Decorated mortar board

Milton A. Kramer Clinic Center Awards

Jack Cronquist Award

Presented to Michael Gibbons for demonstrating outstanding performance and commitment to clients in the Milton A. Kramer Law Clinic Center.

Samuel Archie Award

Presented to Russell Hauser for demonstrating excellence in client relations in the Milton A. Kramer Law Clinic Center.

Pro Bono Graduating Student of the Year Award

Presented to Laura Graham for completing the greatest number of qualifying pro bono hours.

Pro Bono Recognition

Presented to Emily Cala, Kristen Connors, Maeve Dineen, Lauryn Durham, Jordyn Hawk, David Krawiec, John Livingstone, Amanda Makhoul, William Pinkley, Christine Marie Pokryfky, Grace Saalman, Gabrielle Wilson and Michael Zucker for serving the community by completing a minimum of 50 qualifying pro bono hours.

Law Journal Awards

Law Review Outstanding Note

Presented to Greg Hilbert.

Health Matrix: Outstanding Note

Presented to Julie Gabella.

Journal of International Law Distinguished Student Note

Presented to Laura Graham.


Saul S. Biskind Summer Fellowships

Presented to Lauren Ammerman, Changdae Baek, Emily Cala, Russell Hauser, Emily Hoffman, Courtney Koski, Marcus McCrary and Blair Mills for dedicating a summer to public interest law.

Klatsky Fellowships

Presented to Kristina Aiad-Toss, Nicole DiVittorio and Bryce Saunders for dedicating a summer to Human Rights Watch.

Shy Fellowship

Presented to Madelaine Braver for dedicating a summer to working in the critical fields of data privacy and data ethics.