Faculty and Contributors

Name Title
Sumita Khatri, MD Executive Director, FLEX
Sharon Stein, MD Co-Director, FLEX
Lisa Mencini, MBA, CPA Senior Associate Dean/Chief of Staff CWRU School of Medicine
Billie Kyriakides Director, FLEX
Debra Griest, PhD President of D.L. Griest & Associates
Susan Freimark, MA, LPC Associate Director, Flora Stone Mather Faculty Leadership Programs
Leslie Dickson President & CEO of VoicePro®, Inc
Luanne Paynick Creative Development Director, VoicePro®, Inc
Tyler Hoffman Technical Course Developer, Philips Healthcare & Solutions Consultant, CHHSM
Chris Nagel Director, Leadership Experience, Cleveland Clinic Foundation
Michelle Halloran Professional Development Consultant
Emily Fox, MBA Wellness Institute Administrator, Cleveland Clinic Foundation
Lina Mehta, MD Associate Professor, Radiology, CWRU